Shari Muelchi AvatarShari Muelchi

My first visit and Hayley did an excellent pedicure. Relaxing atmosphere. A bit high in price but worth it - 4/30/2022 

Candice Perrault AvatarCandice Perrault

I had a pedicure the other day with Becky and it was probably the best pedicure I’ve ever had. The facilities themself are gorgeous and everyone was so kind! Becky did a great job on my pedicure and was so easy to talk to. Already scheduled my next appointment along with another for a gift for someone. Will not be going anywhere else from here on out. Prices are a little bit higher but you get what you pay for here- highly recommend giving them a try! - 4/20/2022 

Jennifer Parks AvatarJennifer Parks

I had a lovely Signature Facial with April. She was kind and did a fantastic job for what my skin needed. The spa is clean and decorated nicely with a relaxing environment. I already booked again! Definitely recommend! - 4/18/2022 

jackpot Avatarjackpot

I asked for Nicole for my pedicurist. She is delightful. She is careful because my toenails are a bit thin, except for my big toenails. they are tough. She advises on color, too, if I need help deciding. - 4/15/2022 

Gretchen Shirley AvatarGretchen Shirley

The customer service and professionalism was top notch. Nancy at the front desk was so friendly and efficient and really took care of everyone coming through the door. I immediately felt like I was a friend rather than a client. It was my first time having treatments at Green Toes, Veronica and Sylvia did an excellent job. This was a mothers day gift from my son and I look forward to going back. It's nice to see people enjoying their job. Thank you again. ~G.S. - 4/14/2022 

Sarah Megga AvatarSarah Megga

Love green toes - nice people and clean space - 4/05/2022 

Bethany Evans AvatarBethany Evans

Greentoes is a great place to go for a massage. Lisa is a very gifted massage therapist and I always fill blissful after an appointment! Highly recommend! - 4/02/2022 

Donna Baker AvatarDonna Baker

Kat did an amazing job of working out the many knots I had built up over the years. I would definitely go back again. - 4/01/2022 

Chelsea Hanson AvatarChelsea Hanson

Hands down the best pedicure I’ve ever received in my current life/ the slow relaxing pedicure went above and beyond my expectations. I found this place to be relaxing, inviting and above all clean and made me melt. Highly recommend this place and will be returning for future treatments. - 3/25/2022 

Donna Cochran AvatarDonna Cochran

Very pleased with my deep tissue massage with Lisa. It gave me a great release and with just the right touch! - 3/16/2022 

Nova Burns AvatarNova Burns

Gotta love this day spa,treated delightful left feeling just how you want ,revived. - 2/20/2022 

Ramona Grijalva AvatarRamona Grijalva

Friendly, accommodating staff. Great service. Lovely building. - 2/17/2022 

Victora Galloway AvatarVictora Galloway

Emily is the Queen of Relaxation and great eyebrows. Highly recommend! - 2/17/2022 

Elizabeth Marks AvatarElizabeth Marks

Rachael did an amazing 90 minute massage. Highly recommend! - 2/10/2022 

Bonnie Gable AvatarBonnie Gable

The people were very friendly. I loved my private room, signature pedicure. Very pleasant and my feet look beautiful! Eventhough is on the other side of the city, I will definitely go back 😊 - 2/03/2022 

J Kathy Meier AvatarJ Kathy Meier

Nice experience, I love dermsplannig with a facial, she did an excellent job.
However, I feel your products are more matte, I prefer a healthy glow. - 2/02/2022 

J Kathy Meier AvatarJ Kathy Meier

Nice experience, I love dermsplannig with a facial, she did an excellent job.However, I feel your products are more matte, I prefer a healthy glow. - 2/02/2022 

Mary Lemon AvatarMary Lemon

I had an hour long Swedish massage. It was fabulous! Taylor was a skilled professional, and every detail was attended to: soft relaxing music, a heated massage table, hot towels. She reviewed my situation and requests thoroughly. I felt completely cared for. - 1/26/2022 

Scott Voldsness AvatarScott Voldsness

I got started with my massage on time and she was very helpful asking what I needed to have her work on .she was very courteous and friendly can’t wait to see her again. - 1/17/2022 

Kira Burton AvatarKira Burton

Had such a wonderful experience at this spa with mail artist Araceli! The booking process is so easy and flexible, the colour selection is phenomenal and all the staff are incredibly friendly and help you to have an amazing, personalized, clean and safe spa experience. - 1/11/2022 

S Larson AvatarS Larson

Nice clean facility. Limited hours of operation make it difficult to schedule sometimes, but good service and natural products make it worth the extra effort. No toxic fumes like some salons. - 1/08/2022 

Jane Pothy AvatarJane Pothy

Greentoes North is a special place for me. The massage therapy really helps take care of my body. I suffer from chronic pain and the massage therapist at Greentoes understand how to treat my specific needs. Thank you, Greentoes for having expert knowledge and delivering the results I need to manage my pain. - 12/28/2021 

Jane Pothy AvatarJane Pothy

I really enjoy going to Greentoes for my massage appointments. I always feel good and relaxed after visiting them. I also had an amazing facial here as well. This is my go to spa in Tucson. I highly recommend Greentoes for massage and facials! - 12/28/2021 

Antoinette Forth AvatarAntoinette Forth

Private room for a double pedicure is the way to go!! - 12/28/2021 

Kathryn Martin AvatarKathryn Martin

My daughter, Chelsea Price, made an appointment here for my birthday. It was relaxing and enjoyable and my feet have never been so soft. - 12/16/2021 

Barbara Martin AvatarBarbara Martin

What I like about Green Toes is the quality of the service and products. I also appreciate the calm, unhurried atmosphere. - 12/16/2021 

Judy Gillies AvatarJudy Gillies

Excellent technicians and COVID-19 mitigating procedures followed. - 12/15/2021 

Jill Malison AvatarJill Malison

Wonderful as always. Beautiful serene atmosphere and Nicole melted my hour away with a fabulous pedi and leg/foot massage. Pedicure turned out perfectly. I love Greentoes and highly recommend! - 12/05/2021 

Carol Koehler AvatarCarol Koehler

This was a wonderful experience! Loved the quiet, calm atmosphere with no tv screens blaring. Will definitely be back-found my salon I have been looking for a long time! - 12/04/2021 

Stefini Nanez-Bleakley AvatarStefini Nanez-Bleakley

Great place. Always love coming here to relax and unwind. Had a prenatal massage and really enjoyed the experience - 12/03/2021 

Stefini Nanez AvatarStefini Nanez

Great place. Always love coming here to relax and unwind. Had a prenatal massage and really enjoyed the experience - 12/03/2021 

Andrea Anduaga AvatarAndrea Anduaga

Araceli is amazing! - 11/24/2021 

Laurie Thomas AvatarLaurie Thomas

I love going here. It's a cozy place to be. Wonderful staff - 11/22/2021 

Victoria Minnix AvatarVictoria Minnix

1 year later and I am still impressed with Greentoes North at every appointment. I continue to visit with Becky for all of my manicure and pedicure needs - she is simply the best and the connection we share at each appointment continues to be one that I cherish! I have also had several appointments with April for brow waxing and a signature facial - she is also amazing! Greentoes North has excellent staff all around and has maintained cleanliness and timeliness with each appointment. Thank you Greentoes North!! - 11/08/2021 

Katie Matheson AvatarKatie Matheson

Had my first ever brazilian wax here a few months ago, and had an amazing experience. April was informative, funny, and calm and made me feel great the entire time! I added an eyebrow wax the next time I came and now I have standing appointments. The building is beautiful, with chill vibe and everyone who works there is so sweet and helpful! - 11/03/2021 

JodiB 444 AvatarJodiB 444

This place is lovely clean and luxurious. A little pricey and hard to get an appointment but when you get to go it's quite nice. - 10/21/2021 

Lynda Haberstock AvatarLynda Haberstock

My daughter gifted me with a pedicure. It was a marvelous experience! From the products used, the process, and the expertise, it was the best pedicure I have had. My feet feel and look fabulous! - 10/16/2021 

Danielle Saltrick AvatarDanielle Saltrick

Had an absolutely amazing experience here! I have been in search of a nail salon in Tucson for a long time. They were incredibly helpful and nice. They called to see if I wanted to come in earlier than my appointment time due to a cancellation. I loved how everything was explained to me as it was happening, too often I have gone into a nail salon and just trusted what the tech was doing, but it was nice to know how and why they do it certain ways. I also have to give a huge credit to the owner, as I was leaving I wanted to book another appointment 10 days later before a big trip and it took a little moving around some things, but they were super accommodating and made sure I could get an appointment before my big trip. Absolutely wonderful place and wonderful people!! Will continue going back again and again and again! - 10/07/2021 

Melissa B AvatarMelissa B

I had a facial with April and she was excellent. She was very friendly and easy to talk to, and she made the experience comfortable and relaxing. I was looking for a spa that uses organic products for their facials instead of chemicals and was happy to find that Greentoes does. I’d highly recommend them. - 10/03/2021 

Jeanne W (hotcocoa72) AvatarJeanne W (hotcocoa72)

Greentoes is my go-to for pedicures. They have an amazingly clean salon and a safe atmosphere. Their salon is bright and airy, they’re welcoming and friendly. Their products smell amazing and I always leave feeling pampered. I feel the price is comparable to lesser salons, you’re getting the better experience here for sure. - 9/26/2021 

S Vos AvatarS Vos

Anika was very pleasant and did a great job! - 9/25/2021 

Elisabeth Gingrich AvatarElisabeth Gingrich

Very nice relaxing afternoon for a manicure and pedicure. The color choices were very nice and the lady who was helping was very professional with great stories that we shared. - 9/10/2021 

Donna Kelly AvatarDonna Kelly

I love the refining signature facial at Greentoes. Emily is the best! She is very knowledgeable about skincare. Emily is attentive, kind, and makes the treatment a relaxing experience. Every staff member i have encountered at Greentoes go out of their way to make me feel at home. - 9/05/2021 

Cynthia Veglia AvatarCynthia Veglia

Always a wonderful spa experience - 9/04/2021 

Gilberte Dempewolf AvatarGilberte Dempewolf

Loved the place!! Great service and staffs are also very professional and caring to there customer... - 9/02/2021 

Jeannette m AvatarJeannette m

Had the pleasure of a dermaplaning treatment w April @North greentoes, & WOW!! Amazingly relaxing. My skin is just glowing!! She is a gem & a wealth of knowlege with the Eminence products they use in the treatments. I must say, we are a lucky to have her @ gt's North. - 9/02/2021 

Based Grillpilled AvatarBased Grillpilled

This is such a nice place in Casas Adobes to get a massage. - 8/26/2021 

Raquel Castellanos AvatarRaquel Castellanos

This place is great! It feels calm, clean and peaceful. The staff is amazing! They make you feel pampered and relaxed. - 8/23/2021 

Cindy Phillips AvatarCindy Phillips

Cathy was my technician and she was very attentive to me and my feet. The whole pedicure was comforting and awesome. Love the scents in the oils and creams. I have already made my next appt. - 8/23/2021 

Mariann Seariac AvatarMariann Seariac

Lisa was an amazing massage therapist. She was professional and personable. I highly recommend Greentoes and Lisa. - 8/23/2021 

Sue C AvatarSue C

The best pedi I’ve had…the non toxic polish lasts like none other…no chips or fading. The staff is great, gentle on my sensitive toes but still a superior job! - 8/12/2021 

Celida Balbastro AvatarCelida Balbastro

Fast, friendly and very efficient. My best friend and I both got a Pedi and they were soo relaxing. The vibe and music there was delightful - 8/12/2021 

glenda rudolph Avatarglenda rudolph

Greentoes is the cleanest, most professional salon I've ever used. The employees are professional & each one takes pride in their work. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Greentoes and their employees are gems. - 8/12/2021 

Katherine Jordan AvatarKatherine Jordan

I had a lovely experience! The atmosphere is great, very clean, comfortable and relaxing. Service was awesome both my manicurist and pedicurist were kind, mindful of my wishes and polite. - 8/04/2021 

Rachel Winstead AvatarRachel Winstead

Such a great experience here! They’re incredibly professional and every stage of my pedicure was flawless. - 8/02/2021 

stacey ramsower Avatarstacey ramsower

Always a solid service and super clean, professional, personal, and no "salon smell." I absolutely love this place and all of the providers. - 8/02/2021 

A FOX AvatarA FOX

Great places, so friendly and relaxing - 7/27/2021 

Jessica Mejia AvatarJessica Mejia

Teacher discounts!!! Great service. - 7/20/2021 

Katherine Gaboury AvatarKatherine Gaboury

Caring staff who are very professional and pros at all services. Had a facial from April that was over the top. Her hands provide a true healing touch. - 7/17/2021 

Mark Flanigan AvatarMark Flanigan

Greentoes is a wonderful, calming oasis from the heat and bustle outside their front door. Very courteous and welcoming reception, prompt check-in, and extremely skilled and professional service for a great value! Araceli is a warm and wonderful service provider who does really amazing pedicures. Very highly recommended! - 7/11/2021 

Mark Flanigan AvatarMark Flanigan

Greentoes is a wonderful, calming oasis from the heat and bustle outside their front door. Very courteous and welcoming reception, prompt check-in, and extremely skilled and professional service for a great value! Araceli is a warm and wonderful service provider who does really amazing pedicures. Very highly recommended!Service: Pedicures - 7/11/2021 

Rachel Winstead AvatarRachel Winstead

Such a great experience here! They’re incredibly professional and every stage of my pedicure was flawless.Service: Pedicures - 7/11/2021 

Suzanne Larson AvatarSuzanne Larson

A bit more expensive but no noxious fumes and professionals pamper you properly. - 7/08/2021 

Katherine Gaboury AvatarKatherine Gaboury

Caring staff who are very professional and pros at all services.Service: Skin treatments - 7/08/2021 

Melisa Turner AvatarMelisa Turner

Had my go to signature facial after a year of not getting anything done due to Covid-19 and it was amazing!! April was very professional, and her hands are magical. My face feels so smooth and I can't stop touching my face..ready to book my next appointment already!! - 7/07/2021 

Melisa Turner AvatarMelisa Turner

Had my go to signature facial after a year of not getting anything done due to Covid-19 and it was amazing!! April was very professional, and her hands are magical. My face feels so smooth and I can't stop touching my face..ready to book my next appointment already!!Services: Gel nails, Skin treatments - 7/07/2021 

Lee Anne Clavin AvatarLee Anne Clavin

Probably the best pedicure I’ve ever had. I’ve seen Becky twice and it’s been an outstanding service both times. The environment is very relaxing.Service: Pedicures - 7/07/2021 

Terri Hicks AvatarTerri Hicks

Very professional, clean, and courteous. - 7/07/2021 

Lee Anne Clavin AvatarLee Anne Clavin

Probably the best pedicure I’ve ever had. I’ve seen Becky twice and it’s been an outstanding service both times. The environment is very relaxing. - 7/05/2021 

Cynthia Veglia AvatarCynthia Veglia

Excellent, always a wonderful spa experience. The staff is great and very personable. It is impeccably clean and they are always on time. Thanks Greentoes, I always feel special when I have any service. They also do massage, facials and waxing. - 7/03/2021 

Consuelo Lopez AvatarConsuelo Lopez

Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was my first time there and I will definitely be going back! - 7/02/2021 

Jessica Merino AvatarJessica Merino

I love the services, the people and the lovely atmosphere. AND the clean products. - 7/02/2021 

Dr. Katie Rose AvatarDr. Katie Rose

Always a great experience at Greentoes! Due to chemical sensitivity, I can’t go into regular nail salons. Was so happy when Greentoes opened near me- love having a non toxic option for manis and pedis - 7/02/2021 

Consuelo Lopez AvatarConsuelo Lopez

Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was my first time there and I will definitely be going back!Service: Pedicures - 6/30/2021 

Stefini Nanez AvatarStefini Nanez

Great place. Always love coming here to relax and unwind. Had a massage, Lisa was amazing and very in tune with what I needed. - 6/30/2021 

Dr. Katie Rose AvatarDr. Katie Rose

Always a great experience at Greentoes! Due to chemical sensitivity, I can’t go into regular nail salons. Was so happy when Greentoes opened near me- love having a non toxic option for manis and pedisService: Pedicures - 6/30/2021 

Cindy McClain AvatarCindy McClain

Masks enforced for staff and clients. Distancing between clients. - 6/23/2021 

Jessica Merino AvatarJessica Merino

I love the services, the people and the lovely atmosphere. AND the clean products.Services: Manicures, Pedicures - 6/23/2021 

Andrew Six AvatarAndrew Six

They're no miracle workers, but they get the job done.I went there for massage therapy for upper back pain. The muscles were knotted up there or something and wouldn't work loose, so I requested a 60-minute deep tissue massage.Some of the staff are veterans from the recently acquired Lotus Massage & Wellness center, which I had a good experience with. My massage therapist (Lisa, I think her name was) was one such staff member.She was good at her job. Many of the knotted muscles got ironed out, and while the back pains in the area haven't fully subsided, they're much more manageable now than they were. They actually go away sometimes, instead of sticking around to give me constant agony.So, like I said, it's no miracle, but there's definitely good results. I would recommend the place highly. It's about $80 for 60 minutes. - 6/23/2021 

Andrew Six AvatarAndrew Six

They're no miracle workers, but they get the job done.

I went there for massage therapy for upper back pain. The muscles were knotted up there or something and wouldn't work loose, so I requested a 60-minute deep tissue massage.

Some of the staff are veterans from the recently acquired Lotus Massage & Wellness center, which I had a good experience with. My massage therapist (Lisa, I think her name was) was one such staff member.

She was good at her job. Many of the knotted muscles got ironed out, and while the back pains in the area haven't fully subsided, they're much more manageable now than they were. They actually go away sometimes, instead of sticking around to give me constant agony.

So, like I said, it's no miracle, but there's definitely good results. I would recommend the place highly. It's about $80 for 60 minutes. - 6/17/2021 

Alanna Batchelder AvatarAlanna Batchelder

Friendly staff, very clean. I left feeling like a new person. - 6/14/2021 

Nancy AvatarNancy

Best atmosphere for any spa service. You walk in and the positive energy just overwhelms you from the people at the desk to your personal service provider. Love that they ask you what scent you want for your spa experience. My provider was wonderful. I did not want the foot/leg massage to end...but who does??? I am a repeat customer and will continue to go here EXCLUSIVELY for spa treatments. I wish they did hair too.Service: Pedicures - 6/14/2021 

Olivia Cote AvatarOlivia Cote

Amazing. I would never go anywhere else in town - 6/14/2021 

Athena Roudebush AvatarAthena Roudebush

Best massage I’ve ever had! I go here for everything nails, facials and massageServices: Pedicures, Manicures, Facial treatments, Skin treatments - 6/14/2021 

Mary Ellen Reilly AvatarMary Ellen Reilly

Greentoes is absolutely fantastic! I have been going to Araceli for nail services for a couple of years now. She is the best--so professional, kind and skilled. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I cannot recommend Greentoes highly enough!Services: Pedicures, Manicures - 6/14/2021 

Avery Wagner AvatarAvery Wagner

I will literally never go anywhere else to get a pedicure! I have chronic ingrown toe nails and have gone all over the city in search of someone that knows how to treat them correctly and without inflicting insane amounts of pain! Anicka at Greentoes is the ONLY person I have ever been to who knows what she's doing. She has fixed multiple ingrowns with care and attention and I am SO thankful I found her. Hopefully by setting more regular appointment with her I will be able to avoid the problem all together! GO TO GREENTOES!!!Service: Pedicures - 6/14/2021 

Don LaSalle AvatarDon LaSalle

Donna did a wonderful job. I felt so relaxed when she was finished. I felt like I was floating on a cloud!!I walked out so relaxed. I definitely will have another one. This was my first time of many moreService: Skin treatments - 6/14/2021 

Sarah Gillis AvatarSarah Gillis

I had the best experience at Greentoes north. I get facials regularly in Alabama. April was incredible. She was so personal, knowledgeable about skin and the industry, she did an incredible job on my face and gave me so much personal attention even though I was 15 minutes late. I love the organic products they use. Overall 10 out of 10! I’ve searched high and low for a spa that incorporates a spa like experience with organic products. Greentoes did that and more. Even down to the pen I wrote with was eco. Book here. You will not regret it!Services: Facial treatments, Skin treatments - 6/14/2021 

Cynthia Veglia AvatarCynthia Veglia

Jeannette, is always professional and friendly, your salon is impeccably clean and follow protocols, with all services and areas of the salon, Thank you for a lovely experience.Services: Gel nails, Manicures, Pedicures - 6/14/2021 

Sew Italiano AvatarSew Italiano

My 1st time using Greentoes (North). I called to make my appt and let them know that due to Covid, it had been a year since I'd last had a pedi. and my feet were beyond awful. They were completely understanding and they booked me with Kathy.They let me know I would have to wear a mask and wash my hands upon arrival, due to Covid (Not a problem at all. I was glad they were being safe.)The location is easy to find (on the west side of Oracle), easily visible from the street, large signage on the building.I was greeted when I arrived and then shown to a restroom to wash my hands. The salon is nice and bright, clean and calm, with a beautiful view out of the large windows.There were a couple of people there getting pedis. All the techs seemed really nice and friendly, and did nice work..I had the Signature Pedi. Kathy was very professional, even though my feet were gross and disgusting. I loved the scrub portion of the pedi, it felt so good! My feet looked fantastic after Kathy worked on them! I felt renewed and refreshed ! Who wouldn't after a year of being house bound! :)Service: Pedicures - 6/14/2021 

Nancy AvatarNancy

Best atmosphere for any spa service. You walk in and the positive energy just overwhelms you from the people at the desk to your personal service provider. Love that they ask you what scent you want for your spa experience. My provider was wonderful. I did not want the foot/leg massage to end...but who does??? I am a repeat customer and will continue to go here EXCLUSIVELY for spa treatments. I wish they did hair too. - 6/10/2021 

Mark Flanigan AvatarMark Flanigan

Greentoes is a wonderful, calming oasis from the heat and bustle outside their front door. Very courteous and welcoming reception, prompt check-in, and extremely skilled and professional service for a great value! Araceli is a warm and wonderful service provider who does really amazing pedicures. Highly recommended. - 6/06/2021 

A “Mo” Morales AvatarA “Mo” Morales

I enjoyed a day at Greentoes North recently and it was nice. Quiet beautiful atmosphere with lovely women. I got the express manicure and express pedicure. They used nail lacquer that's vegan and free from formaldehyde and harsh chemicals. They have sandals for purchase if you need a pair after your pedi. They have an excellent waxing technician on staff as well. Good pricing. - 6/02/2021 

Cindy Curren AvatarCindy Curren

Very friendly. Wonderful atmosphere - 5/31/2021 

Athena Roudebush AvatarAthena Roudebush

Best massage I ve ever had! I go here for everything nails, facials and massage - 5/31/2021 

Avery Wagner AvatarAvery Wagner

I will literally never go anywhere else to get a pedicure! I have chronic ingrown toe nails and have gone all over the city in search of someone that knows how to treat them correctly and without inflicting insane amounts of pain! Anicka at Greentoes is the ONLY person I have ever been to who knows what she's doing. She has fixed multiple ingrowns with care and attention and I am SO thankful I found her. Hopefully by setting more regular appointment with her I will be able to avoid the problem all together! GO TO GREENTOES!!! - 5/31/2021 

Darlene Watkins AvatarDarlene Watkins

Massage- - 5/24/2021 

Mary Ellen Reilly AvatarMary Ellen Reilly

Greentoes is absolutely fantastic! I have been going to Araceli for nail services for a couple of years now. She is the best--so professional, kind and skilled. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I cannot recommend Greentoes highly enough! - 5/24/2021 

Don LaSalle AvatarDon LaSalle

Donna did a wonderful job. I felt so relaxed when she was finished. I felt like I was floating on a cloud!!I walked out so relaxed. I definitely will have another one. This was my first time of many more - 5/24/2021 

Sarah Gillis AvatarSarah Gillis

I had the best experience at Greentoes north. I get facials regularly in Alabama. April was incredible. She was so personal, knowledgeable about skin and the industry, she did an incredible job on my face and gave me so much personal attention even though I was 15 minutes late. I love the organic products they use. Overall 10 out of 10! I ve searched high and low for a spa that incorporates a spa like experience with organic products. Greentoes did that and more. Even down to the pen I wrote with was eco. Book here. You will not regret it! - 5/24/2021 

Jenni L. AvatarJenni L.

5 star rating I've been coming to this location consistently for almost 6 months and I have never been disappointed by my treatments. I get a mani and pedi once a month and have seen several staff. The only downside is they book out about a month ahead so you better plan!

I love their ORLY Gel FX manis and am always amazed by how long lasting they are. Once a month really is enough and it still looks good, if a little grown out by your next appointment.

Everyone here is professional and easy conversationalists. The layout is open and airy with loads of big windows. The vibe is very chill. The appointment times can be tight so sometimes you may wait 5-15minutes past your scheduled time but usually the person checking you out acknowledges your patience with a small discount, how kind! - 4/29/2022 

Isabella J. AvatarIsabella J.

5 star rating Finally made to the North location and it's lovely! A very different vibe from the downtown location. It's much bigger, open and more modern. It has an equally tranquil vibe. All of the products and pricing are the same as the north location. If you value organic and vegan product lines, add Greentoes to your list! They use quality ingredients and the space is very clean. - 4/12/2022 

Isabella J. AvatarIsabella J.

5 star rating First pedicure sine the pandemic started. That's exactly two years ago, and I am so glad I was able to book the private room at Greentoes. Being that I am pregnant and continuing to take extra precautions for my safety and babies, I knew I was in good hands at Greentoes. Masks are still required in doors, thank you! The space is immaculate and clean as always and it's just a pleasant atmosphere. It's cozy yet airy. They use all green/organic products from Spa Ritual and and Eminence, which is important to me. The private room seats two people. I booked my next appointment already to return with my sister. The booking process online is super easy and seamless. I do recommend always calling to check for openings that might not be reflected online in real time due to cancellations, etc. They book out quick, so don't waste time! - 3/11/2022 

Doreen L. AvatarDoreen L.

5 star rating I was finally able to find a time to schedule my appointment. This was a late Christmas present from the Hubby. Had a Signature Pedicure and
Essential Manicure and Becky actually found some nails to polish. My hands were in deplorable condition but she managed to make everything look beautiful. Thank you Becky. - 2/22/2022 

Amelia R. AvatarAmelia R.

5 star rating This is my go-to nail spa and it is amazing. Cathy is just the best and I highly recommend her. She is meticulous, professional and provides the best nail services. Love her! The spa is a nice, relaxing space and they take all safety precautions during this crazy time of COVID. Highly recommend! - 1/23/2022 

Susan H. AvatarSusan H.

5 star rating Been to this site several times and booked massages and pedicures.

Today's visit was a deep tissue massage by Lori. When I say that she is the best massage therapist I've ever went to is not an exgeration, she is amazing. I've been to many spas trying to find relief, she's the best.

The spa is clean and beautiful. ***Locally owned***. You won't be disappointed. Going to try a facial next time.

Book your beautiful experience now. - 1/18/2022 

Stacie S. AvatarStacie S.

5 star rating Highly recommend RACHEL!! Deep tissue massage for 60 minutes was HEAVEN! Heat, soft towels and a masseuse who listens !! Specifically 6th st. Reasonably priced, wonderful ambiance and satisfied customer!! I cannot wait to try the other mani pedi services and husband is also a fan!! Remember RACHEL - 1/12/2022 

Randall D. AvatarRandall D.

5 star rating My wife and I went in for pedis. My first experience doing this, so uncertain initially. Anika took care of my wife while Daniele took care of mine. They put me at ease and she did an excellent job. I don't believe my feet have felt this good. Considered going with the same nail color as my wife, but decided to just stay natural. Great experience. Highly recommend. - 12/30/2021 

Hannah H. AvatarHannah H.

5 star rating It feels so good to have a comfy and easy to schedule nail place. I felt very welcomed and loved the atmosphere. Shellease made my nails beautiful and I loved talking with her. She was informative about the process (I don't get my nails done often and I'm usually anxious about it.) She was so sweet! I love that 99% of the products they use are vegan. All of the nail products are vegan, but one of the products for facials contains yogurt. I got the express gel mani and the process was gentle and very relaxing. I loved the whole experience and I'd recommend this place to anyone. High anxiety friendly! - 11/27/2021 

Jennifer S. AvatarJennifer S.

5 star rating My best friend recommended this place to me for my birthday for my very first deep tissue massage. I had never had an actual massage before so I was super excited. THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT. I believe I saw Kat, I forgot to get her name again before I left because I was so incredibly relaxed from the massage she gave me. Her energy and knowledge was incredible. She really paid attention to the spots I had mentioned were hurting me while also finding spots I didn't even know needed help haha I honestly can say I haven't felt this good in a while! She's an angel for helping and taking care of people in the way that she does. Highly HIGHLY recommend going to get yourself a massage with Kat. Life changing!! Lol Already booked my appointment for next month - 11/16/2021 

Lyn H. AvatarLyn H.

5 star rating My daughter gifted me with a signature pedicure. It was the best pedicure I have ever had! From the products used, the process and expertise, my feet felt marvelous and look fabulous! It was so relaxing and unhurried. I was so delighted that I purchased a gift of the same pedicure for my mom. Can't wait to bring her and have her enjoy it as much as I did! - 10/16/2021 

Sadi M. AvatarSadi M.

5 star rating Staff was professional and friendly. They gave me recommendations on how to continue care without trying to sell me their own products, etc.

I got a facial from Alice and a massage from Kat and they were both so kind, helpful and professional. I would absolutely go back! - 10/16/2021 

Anna K. AvatarAnna K.

5 star rating I have only been twice for a massage, but WOW Lisa is incredible!!! I was super uncomfortable at first, since I don't get massages often. My last massage experience was not good and taking a chance on someone I don't know is intimidating. However, I was having severe back pain and need to go somewhere. I choose Greentoes because of their reputation and environmental friendly practices. I swear Lisa is magical! She targeted the pain and got rid of it completely. Lisa is also has a great relaxing and comfortable personality. I will definitely keep coming back! - 10/11/2021 

Mariana G. AvatarMariana G.

5 star rating Best pedicure I've ever had done, they were able to get me in after a last minute cancelation. Thank you greentoes you have made a new regular client! - 10/03/2021 

Brian H. AvatarBrian H.

5 star rating Annika did an amazing job. First gel manicure lasted 7 weeks! And she's very helpful in ensuring you get just the color you are hoping for. Would highly recommend. - 8/23/2021 

G M. AvatarG M.

5 star rating Kassandra is an absolutely wonderful massage therapist. The best I have ever had! Visiting from out of state and had not been able to get a massage due to covid. She was knowledgeable and I could tell she really enjoyed helping me. She gave me some pointers how to help my range of motion and even showed me how to do proper stretches. And to make everything tie together so lovely her touch was magical. Thank you for a wonderful experience Kassandra! - 8/05/2021 

Caitlyn C. AvatarCaitlyn C.

5 star rating I had a great experience! I received a generous gift card to Greentoes and decided to make a day of it. I got a massage from Kat. It was amazing! Kat had amazing knowledge and I left actually feeling a change. I also received a facial from Donna. She was so kind and honest in the best way possible. The products smelled so good and it was such a relaxing experience. My skin feels amazing a day later. I also got a pedicure and liked the products. - 6/11/2021 

Karen S. AvatarKaren S.

5 star rating I came here for the first time recently to get a signature facial. I saw April and had such a wonderful and relaxing experience! April was really kind, gave a great scalp massage, and struck a good balance between complimenting my skin and pointing out things we could do to help make it look better. The products that April used on me felt really nice (and some smelled great!) and the pore extractions were effective. I wasn't pressured to buy any products at the end of my service and that was a huge relief!

I also felt like this salon handled the COVID situation well. They require masks before and after the facial, they require you to wash your hands upon entering, and everything seems very very clean. All of those measures really put me at ease.

Overall, I would definitely come back here for another facial and would recommend Greentoes North to my friends and family! - 4/24/2021 

Janeen S. AvatarJaneen S.

5 star rating This was my first visit to the Greentoes North and was super impressed with the spa. It is bright, clean and well organized. I had a massage with Kat and a facial with April. Both services were excellent, Kat and April were very nice and helpful! I rebooked to see them again next month! - 4/13/2021 

Susan B. AvatarSusan B.

5 star rating Charmed. Delighted. Enthused. These are the words I would briefly describe my experience each and every time when I make another appointment with Greentoe's. Total street cred status for a fanatic like myself where I take time to find my center and balance with the spa ritual experiences in a decadent, clean and stylish setting. Becky and Jeannette whisk me away from treatment to treatment where they are not only a gal's best friend, but offer an expert palate that would envy the likes of any professional. On point brand with on time appointments. Book these gals early as they are in surging demand. Brings a whole new meaning to "treat yo'self. Because I'm worth it. An emphatic 5 stars!!!! Thank you!! - 3/22/2021 

Steve M. AvatarSteve M.

5 star rating Rarely do I give a 5 star, but just had a 90 minute massage with Greg. He was so good. Deep, long, slow, methodical work helped my muscles just melt and relax. The neck and shoulder work were extraordinary. I highly recommend. - 3/05/2021 

Stefanie H. AvatarStefanie H.

5 star rating Nicole did an amazing job! My pedicure was so relaxing and the overall experience was great. I will definitely be back! - 2/09/2021 

Amanda N. AvatarAmanda N.

5 star rating I absolutely love this place, at first I was a bit nervous going in but after the nail tech talked to me I felt a bit more at ease. My nail tech was so kind and took really good care of my hands and feet. She cleaned my feet to make them look absolutely spectacular. This place is pricey but it's totally worth it. For gel nail polish they will charge you $20 extra of the type of mani and pedi service you get. Understand that this is more of a service based place than the usual mani pedi. If your looking for massages and extra care for your mani pedi come here! (: overall 10/10! - 1/15/2021 

Elena L. AvatarElena L.

5 star rating I had a wonderful experience at Greentoes with Becky! She was extremely polite and professional. I had the express manicure and pedicure. From start to finish everything was great! I will definitely be back and looking forward to trying out more services. - 12/07/2020 

Beth M. AvatarBeth M.

5 star rating Spent a relaxing time with my sister and daughter. Every staff member we encountered was outstanding. Staff was warm and welcoming and made every effort to ensure a great experience. They worked hard to get us scheduled, as we needed mani/pedis and massages for 3. The salon was spotless, calming and quiet without being stuffy. The massages by Cassandra were the best ever, and not one of us had anything but praise for the whole experience. A perfect girls day out!! - 11/13/2020 

Natali M. AvatarNatali M.

5 star rating This past Saturday I had my first mani & pedi since COVID-19 hit. Plus it was the first time I went to Greentoes North. The whole experience was amazing! Not only is the place super clean, beautiful, but completely COVID safe. I got to relax and feel pretty again! Thank you Greentoes! - 10/14/2020 

Nancy F. AvatarNancy F.

5 star rating Just had the best massage in a long time. I called Lotus but they've been bought by Greentoes. They are honoring Lotus gift certificates so I made an appointment. Fortunately Greg from Lotus joined Greentoes. He has over 11 years of experience. He listened to all my aches and pains and paid extra attention to my neck, shoulders, lower back, and arms.
It was 90 minutes of relaxation. I came out of there feeling great. I highly recommend Greg. - 9/11/2020 

Devyn B. AvatarDevyn B.

5 star rating First time here and I can FINALLY say I found the place for a relaxing mani/pedi. I immediately felt relaxed walking in; it smells like a spa, not a nail salon. Someone helped me pick colors and it turned out perfectly! Sheliese was amazing and her massages are so relaxing. I chose the citrus essential oil and I am still in bliss. Definitely coming back soon! - 5/19/2020 

Alli D. AvatarAlli D.

5 star rating Everything was so relaxing! My pedicurist, Jessica, was so sweet and she did a great job on my toes! It was 10/10 experience! The salon it very cute and has a very calming atmosphere. Everyone that works there that I spoke with was so kind and ready to help you with anything you needed and/or requested. Thanks Greentoes! - 2/14/2020 

Amber D. AvatarAmber D.

5 star rating Greentoes is a special and decadent experience. Danielle is my mom's favorite technician for the essential pedicure. Honestly all of the technicians are courteous, thoughtful, and professional. The atmosphere is relaxed and lovely. Highly recommended. - 2/07/2020 

Lynn T. AvatarLynn T.

5 star rating We were just visiting the area and when the weather turned cold, we looked for a spa to provide some "indoor activity". My husband had a pedicure and back facial and I had a manicure and massage. We were really happy with our services, especially sight unseen on short notice. The desk was really helpful in getting us scheduled together and we loved the space. Eddie is a fantastic painter, my nails were perfect and she also provided the best massage I've ever had! Highly recommend! - 2/06/2020 

Elizabeth N. AvatarElizabeth N.

5 star rating Gorgeous place, super friendly and accommodating staff. Donna gives the most incredible and relaxing facials.
My skin always has a fresh new glow after seeing her. - 2/01/2020 

Jennifer N. AvatarJennifer N.

5 star rating Such a lovely place. Reasonably priced and excellent service. I'll be in the area often and this will be my go-to for Swedish massage and facial. Their eco conscience vibe is really up my alley. - 12/28/2019 

Lizz M. AvatarLizz M.

5 star rating Beautiful relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful manicure! What more could a girl want? (A mimosa perhaps) I had a wonderful experience with Eddi and I can totally see myself going back with a few friends.
It's so nice to be in an upscale environment for nail services - 12/03/2019 

Robin B. AvatarRobin B.

5 star rating Sheliese and Chandler have done an amazing job of giving my garden parched hands some nail love-to the point that my husband noticed how much better my hands looked. Kudos to Danielle for turning my talons into toes again! Many thanks to all of you! - 10/04/2019 

Mikaela F. AvatarMikaela F.

5 star rating I love greentoes! They always do such an amazing job no matter what and are so kind to each client I highly recommend coming here if you haven't already! - 8/23/2019 

Hannah Q. AvatarHannah Q.

5 star rating My mom treated me to an essential manicure, slow beauty pedicure and some much needed facial waxing. The whole experience was outstanding, the staff is very friendly and professional, the spa itself is very clean, quiet and doesn't smell like harsh chemicals at all. I left in an amazing mood and wanting to stay the whole day. I can't wait to go back and visit and support the family owned business. - 7/21/2019 

M H. AvatarM H.

5 star rating This is a gorgeous salon!!!! I have had many different treatments with several different estheticians, and each one has been so delightful, skilled, and a real joy to see!! The spa area is beautiful and so quiet and relaxing. I see Donna for my facials and I love her!! She is a gentle and calming spirit, and she is super knowledgeable about the Eminence products (which are the best!!) and I trust her guidance on which facial, which add-on, and products, because every time, I come out with glowing, great skin!! The pedicures are very relaxing and no "chop-shop" digging out ingrown or rough exfoliation. Just tender care and polishing of your feet. I see Becky, and she is great!!! Jeannette, the manager is SO helpful with gift certificates, ordering product, etc. just shoot her an online message through the Greentoes website, and your product will be waiting when you go for your next treatment!!! Highly recommend!! My favorite spa in Tucson, hands down. - 7/20/2019 

Paul P. AvatarPaul P.

5 star rating Fantastic new facility, and service is always exemplary.
There are places closer to where I live, but the drive to the NW side is well worth it! Whether you're looking for some quality pampering or therapeutic massage, I highly recommend Donna and the staff at Greentoes North. - 4/08/2019 

Kelly R. AvatarKelly R.

5 star rating I had a wonderful facial with Donna this morning. I had a gift card to use and was lucky to get a Saturday morning booking the afternoon before - online booking here is so easy and convenient! The space is immaculate and BEAUTIFUL and features wonderful mountain views. Donna greeted me right away and served up some hot tea for me to enjoy while I filled out my form. We went back to the spacious spa area and spent a good amount of time reviewing my needs and wants for the treatment before beginning. My signature facial was amazingly relaxing and I really appreciated the arm/neck/scalp massage while my mask was sitting. All the products smelled and felt incredible and she took special care to check for allergy interactions. She asked questions along the way, but also allowed me to just relax and be in the peaceful setting to soak it all in. After, I enjoyed sitting and and getting gathered in the relaxation room. Tea, water, magazines, and mints were a great touch. Donna went over some recommendations for me at the end and even sent me home with some product samples; no pressure to buy. The whole experience was wonderful and prices are very fair for service provided. I will definitely return! - 3/02/2019 

Regan P. AvatarRegan P.

5 star rating My husband and I were in Tucson for the weekend and decided to do a little pampering. I am SO glad we chose Greentoes! I love that all of the products they use are organic, but most of all, the staff was so kind. It was the best facial I've ever had and my skin looks and feels so amazing. If we are ever in the area again, we will be back. So worth the splurge! - 2/17/2019 

Jennifer G. AvatarJennifer G.

5 star rating What a beautiful new space! It may be a new space but the Greentoes touch remains the same.

The amount of thoughfulness that was put into this new space doesn't fo unnoticed. It's a much larger space perfect for special occasions. The views are beautiful and while you're there it really makes you forget all of your troubles.

The products they use are organic and and are wonderful.

Jeanette is amazing. I don't mind driving the extra distance just to see her. The north side is so lucky to have this gem on by them. - 12/06/2018 

Michelle B. AvatarMichelle B.

5 star rating I absolutely love Greentoes and recommend them to everyone! I have been visiting their downtown location and was thrilled to learn that they would be opening on the north side of town. Let me tell you, if you're in the mood for a massage, waxing, or nail treatments, this is where you need to be making your next appointment.

Gorgeous atmosphere. They have huge windows at this location that overlook the mountains (look past the road!) and everything looks luxurious the moment you walk in. Big, comfy seats for when you're getting your perfect pedicure done.

They are environmentally friendly, as are all of their products, which is something that I really care about. They use SpaRitual products and I have always had nail color that has lasted 3 weeks (sometimes longer!) when applied by the technicians here.

I came in on Tuesday, November 27th, and was thrilled with the new location and my pedicure. I booked a later afternoon appointment (they have appointments until 5pm!) and was greeted when I walked in. They offered me a beverage and let me take the time to pick my perfect color (a gorgeous dark metallic blue). I was then escorted back to a huge, comfy chair and my feet where placed in the nicest, warmest water in the world.

I chose a jasmine scent that is to die for--but they have lots of great scents to pique your interests. I've always tried different ones but I was in a jasmine mood. I got the signature pedicure, which includes soaking, salts, a very lovely little foot massage with oils, callus removal, nail color, yes yes yes!

Everyone was super friendly! The staff here really is great, and as odd as it sounds I like to be able to "trust" someone before I let them touch my feet. And I've never felt anything but trust, warmth, and good vibes at Greentoes.

Today, all we can talk about at work is my pedicure and how great my feet feel! Everyone noticed the gorgeous nail color and I haven't stopped raving about Greentoes since.

Book your next appointment here. Trust me, they're well worth it! - 11/28/2018 

Sandy A. AvatarSandy A.

5 star rating This is the place to go for the perfect pedicure. I've been to those other cheap Asian places and I am never happy with the quality of service I receive. So I realized if I want a great pedicure I have to go to Greentoes. You get the highest quality products and the best service. I love how you get to choose your scent for the scrub and the lotion. The jasmine is absolutely amazing and my feet and legs smelled yummy for the rest of the day. I've been seeing Jessica twice and I would highly recommend her.
I have also received a facial from Paula before and she is wonderful as well. - 8/02/2018 

Rachelle R. AvatarRachelle R.

5 star rating Chemical free mani/pedi
Quality is the word that comes to mind at this place.
Call and make a reservation, if not; you snooze you lose. - 5/12/2018 

Sara E. AvatarSara E.

5 star rating Overall: Excellent, friendly service, reasonable prices, and a commitment to low chemical, environmentally and human-friendly products.

I went to Greentoes while visiting a friend in Tucson. She got a gel manicure, and I got the Essential Pedi.

Space/ambiance: it is a tranquil space with modern but inviting decor that feels like you're in someone's house. There is a lot of natural light, but it still feels like an oasis from the sun-drenched, dry Tucson heat. There is a tidy front desk, polish displays, and limited skin care product in display is the entry/waiting area. The manicures are in one room and the pedis in the adjacent room. The pedi stations are raised banquettes rather than massage chairs, which looks much nicer, even if they aren't quite as relaxing as the massage chairs.

Service: admittedly, we arrived a few minutes late, but they were very accommodating and didn't make us feel bad about it. My pedicure included a choice of product fragrance. I selected Yuzu rose. I also had the option of Egyptian geranium, jasmine, and one other that I forgot. The fragrance choice is then used throughout the pedi--soak, scrub, lotion. The fragrances are gorgeous and not overwhelming. I am often sensitive to scent, but these didn't trigger any sneezing or reaction from me.

The pedi itself was great! They do a great salt scrub on your feet and calves, a nice foot and lower leg massage, and thorough callous removal and foot/heel exfoliation. It is very relaxing and leaves your feet feeling great.

Finally, the polish--some places definitely do a better job with polish than others and this one does a great job! I initially chose a very sparkly polish, and I found out it is pretty sheer. At the recommendation of the woman doing my feet, I paired it with another color polish for a fun, sort of purple disco ball effect. It was exactly what I was looking for :).

From the perspective of a San Franciscan, the prices are as expected/reasonable for a higher end nail salon. I suspect they might be a tad high for Tucson, but it seems worth it.

In summary, Greentoes is a great way to pamper yourself and know that you're not putting toxic chemicals onto your nails/skin and that you're also protecting employees from them too. - 4/09/2018 

Maryanne M. AvatarMaryanne M.

5 star rating This my favorite place to get manicure pedicures and facials. Appointment only so call ahead. Can go online to see if there is any openings early in the week. Otherwise think ahead. The hard part is trying to coordinate two appointments on the same day so call instead. Every time I have gotten my nails done they are carefully attended to and well done. The thing that's the draw is clean smooth natual to the best products on the market. Lovely people working there and very calm. - 4/06/2018 

Rebecca A. AvatarRebecca A.

5 star rating Best way to spend my afternoon. Love the decor, location, price point and the massage I received! "Reed" knows her trade. Returning twice a month for massages. Love supporting small business, local owners. - 3/31/2018 

Gina F. AvatarGina F.

5 star rating My go-to place for pedicures and facials. Caring, skilled and professional staff, a lovely calming environment, and wonderful naturally-based and organic products used. I would recommend Greentoes to anyone looking for a stellar experience. - 3/15/2018 

Susan H. AvatarSusan H.

5 star rating I've visited several high-end spas in town but none of them compare to this place. Lovely interior. Great atmosphere. Very relaxing Amazing staff. Best pedicure. - 3/13/2018 

Melissa D. AvatarMelissa D.

5 star rating Everyone was very kind and friendly (including kid friendly). I loved that the salon didn't have the typical chemical smell. Staff went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and comfortable. - 2/27/2018 

Sara N. AvatarSara N.

5 star rating Paula gave me the best facial, and Sarah gave me the best deep tissue massage of my life. By FAR. Best birthday present to myself EVER. - 2/08/2018 

Sheri M. AvatarSheri M.

5 star rating Yesterday I enjoyed my first but definitely not my last manicure and pedicure at Green Toes. The facility was clean, bright and inviting. Scheduling my appointment was a breeze. I was greeted warmly and promptly upon arrival. My technician Danielle was thorough, kind and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. My experience at Green Toes was superb. I look forward to my next visit. - 2/02/2018 

Brianna Z. AvatarBrianna Z.

5 star rating If you're looking for a great facial or waxing this is your place! Paula is amazing. I went in for an eye brow waxing and commented on how my skin felt horrible and asked about her facials. She recommend a signature calming facial. I booked it two days later and had a great experience! She was very gentle, calming and understanding of the issues I was facing with my skin. The facial included a light scalp and arm massage, was nice as well. I bought a few of the recommended skin care products and my skin has never looked better! I actually get excited to use the skin care and have already seen results. I'll definitely be back to visit her for my facial/waxing needs and trust her recommendations!

I have also gotten my nails done by Danielle and she is great as well! This is a great spa and I recommended any of their services. Their nail service prices are a little high but the experience is totally worth it! - 1/12/2018 

Maren H. AvatarMaren H.

5 star rating Second visit for massage and pedicure. Heavenly! The 60-minute massage (Reed) was perfectly and deeply relaxing. Lovely music, too. Jessica patiently worked magic with my dry and calloused feet. Days later, they remain soft...and I love the toe color. Outstanding on all counts. Will return when next in Tucson. - 12/14/2017 

Skye B. AvatarSkye B.

5 star rating I just had my first facial EVER yesterday, and I still catch myself admiring how nice my skin looks!
I really didn't expect to see "results" when Paula was through, but she handed me a mirror and I was THRILLED!!
Paula was so sweet and down to earth. She had very calming energy and knows what she is doing.
I was impressed with the extra hand, neck, head and face massage. Oh my goodness- so relaxing!
I will absolutely be back when I need to treat myself to a relaxing facial! - 12/05/2017 

Caro S. AvatarCaro S.

5 star rating Professional, clean, great service! Perfect pedicure, will definitely be a repeat customer! - 11/24/2017 

Leigh S. AvatarLeigh S.

5 star rating Had my first pedicure here yesterday and really loved it. Serene, sophisticated, real
attention to detail. And one of the best pedicures I've ever had. Worth the spend. - 3/31/2017 

Sam H. AvatarSam H.

5 star rating Came for a facial, and to check out a new place with a skincare line that I adore. Lemme tell you, this place is wonderful. The staff is so accommodating, the service pricing wasn't breaking the bank, and my facial was lovely. As an extreme skin nerd, this was one of the best facials I have received and my skin was glowing and still is! Ask for Paula when you get one!! You won't regret anything at Greentoes. - 3/28/2017 

Kim L. AvatarKim L.

5 star rating I LOVE coming here! I was in yesterday for a mani/pedi - I got the essential, which includes arm and foot massage. It's been a long time since I've done this. It was so relaxing - just what I needed! I felt so pampered from the moment I walked in. I offered tea or water, and I love that you pick your scent for your exfoliate. My nails look great, and I'm ready for spring now! There are nice big comfy chairs to sit while you get your treatment, and they are careful and detailed in their work. I love the little house/building they are in in the university area. Very cute! I felt like queen for an hour! - 3/26/2017 

Kristi-Lee R. AvatarKristi-Lee R.

5 star rating I've lived in Tucson for 3 years and have meant to check this salon/spa out sooooooooooo long ago but just never got around to it! My pedicure was great and the salon itself felt very comfortable and relaxing. Also, I am vegan so I love that the polish selection is vegan and cruelty free. - 2/25/2017 

Kat S. AvatarKat S.

5 star rating THANK YOU again for another great manicure and pedicure. I stumbled across the nail salon last year by accident. I come each year for Tucson Gem and Mineral Show and I always and looking for spa service. Green Toes does not disappoint. The staff is very professional and pleasant. The spa is clean. They are busy and making reservations on line is best bet, otherwise call leave a message, they are great with return phone calls. I cant wait to return next year - 2/12/2017 

Ann R. AvatarAnn R.

5 star rating Wonderful, welcoming staff make it a relaxing and enjoyable experience. They pay attention to the details and take their time. Very clean and elegant facility. I live on the NE side of town but am happy to spend time downtown just for their services. Parking is off street behind their building--easy in and out. Before or after I often walk over to lunch on Fourth Avenue. Have an on-line reservation system and email reminders for when you're due to return. They use organic materials and the hand and foot massages with your choice of scented oils are divine. I have only experienced the mani and pedi services but I expect their other offerings are equally good. The extra money for the "Essential " version is well worth it. - 2/10/2017 

Mia C. AvatarMia C.

5 star rating It is so clean and relaxing. I feel so fancy when I come here for manicures. Make sure to make an appointment at least a day or two in advance because it's always busy! They are really knowledgeable and it's the best in Tucson for nail art. It's kinda pricey ($45 for an express mani) but it's definitely worth it! - 2/09/2017 

Melissa S. AvatarMelissa S.

5 star rating I have had multiple massages and facials at Greentoes. Alyssa is by far the best masseuse I have ever experienced. The environment is clean and fresh. This spa is in an adorable little house just outside of the hustle and bustle of downtown Tucson. Once inside you are in a dreamland. If I could go to Greentoes every week, I would! I highly recommend this spa to everyone and anyone! I'll never go anywhere else! Thank you to the whole staff. You are all awesome. - 2/08/2017 

Alexandria K. AvatarAlexandria K.

5 star rating Greentoes is the best spa I've ever been to- and I have been to many. From the moment you walk in, you are engulfed in a positive experience of soft music and calm scents. It doesn't smell like ammonia like other salons because they use eco-friendly products. Paula was a great eyebrow wax technician. She took her time, waxing and pulling any extra hairs until they were perfect! We came here for a bridal party get together and they accommodated all of us at the same time, in a timely fashion. Can't say enough great things about this place! - 2/03/2017 

Mandie M. AvatarMandie M.

5 star rating FANTASTIC experience!! First off, I messaged them on Yelp to request an appointment the day before. I received a message back within 30 minutes and boom, my appointment was booked. SO SIMPLE. Secondly, I was running late from a hair appointment that ran over. They worked with me, still kept my appointment even though it ran over a bit past closing. Staff is friendly and courteous. Angelina did my pedicure and she is a doll. I'll be making this my regular nail place and suggest you do the same. The atmosphere is lovely, simple and relaxing. Lastly, when I went to check out they informed me of their active military discount and applied it. Thank you so much, it's greatly appreciated. - 1/21/2017 

Leslie G. AvatarLeslie G.

5 star rating This place is so relaxing and luxurious. I have had a massage, facial, and my brows done here. I got the massage and facial as a gift and it was amazing. I got my brows done by Paula and she was great -- she listened to exactly what I wanted, and I thought at $15 that was reasonably priced for a very comfortable and quality experience. I would recommend this place to anyone! I've always wanted to get my nails done here I'm sure they're awesome. - 10/10/2016 

Cecilia T. AvatarCecilia T.

5 star rating It was my very first time at Greentoes and the experience was amazing enough to become a longtime customer! - 10/06/2016 

K O. AvatarK O.

5 star rating I've gotten a manicure and a massage here and they were both awesome. The employees are really friendly and made me feel comfortable being there. I highly recommend the deep tissue massage. My experiences there have been positive and I feel like I am in the hands of a professional. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this place to my friends! - 8/23/2016 

Candice R. AvatarCandice R.

5 star rating Over the last 3 years, Greentoes has been my downtown respite. The staff is warm and genuine and the services are always top-notch! It's my favorite place to go for my lunch break or after work for relaxation and pampering. - 8/16/2016 

Joanne M. AvatarJoanne M.

5 star rating The best and only place to get an organic mani/pedi for pregnant women! If you're worried about harmful chemicals and fumes that may harm baby, GreenToes is the only salon that can rest assure be the safest and cleanest place to get your nails done. Plus, the techs are very nice and polite. It's pricey, but you pay for quality. In addition, I can't review on whether they do any designs or not - I haven't tried that yet, but I'm assuming you can't get Pinterest-worthy designs here.

Pros: It doesn't smell like formaldehyde like other salons. And they offer other services such as massages.
Cons: They don't have "spa" massage chairs. - 8/05/2016 

Lydia D. AvatarLydia D.

5 star rating Absolutely loved my first visit! Your first thought when you walk in is "wow, it smells great in here!" How many times can you say that walking into a nail salon?

I got a mani-pedi with Janette. She was personable and easy to talk to. She made sure my mom and I were very comfortable. And she did an excellent job on my nails!

I love that all of the polishes are vegan and I loved the scrub choices for the pedicure. I would highly recommend this place! Keep in mind, it is appointment only and they fill up quickly. So plan ahead! - 8/01/2016 

Deborah M. AvatarDeborah M.

5 star rating Nice atmosphere, great service, great products! Not the old chemical-smell salon/spa. Highly recommend! - 7/22/2016 

Lori S. AvatarLori S.

5 star rating Paula was incredibly gentle for my wax. She was so pleasant and kind, as well. No swelling, no stinging, very temporary pain. I will definitely go visit Paula again! - 7/13/2016 

Leaha A. AvatarLeaha A.

5 star rating Greentoes is excellent. A truly relaxing environment with great staff. Erin was so nice a detailed during my signature pedicure. I would love to come back. - 7/01/2016