Hilde Abrams AvatarHilde Abrams

Exceptional: Jeannette M, personally demonstrates the zenith of quality customer service! She always ensures the customers' satisfaction.Donna, Annicka provide great service.The Spa is immaculate, in a calming atmosphere.. - 4/16/2021 

Laura Logue AvatarLaura Logue

What a relaxing pedi - Nicole was fabulous!!! The products Greentoes uses are so wonderful and natural with few chemicals and fumes. I can't believe how long vegan nail polish lasts! I had a pedi at the end of Dec that never chipped! Definitely recommend Greentoes for their fantastic service and beautiful salon. - 4/09/2021 

Jean vICKERS AvatarJean vICKERS

Always happy when getting services at Green Toes --clean and very professional and no artificial nail smells. Organic products. - 4/09/2021 

Tina Freeman AvatarTina Freeman

Wonderful place for manis and pedicures, especially if you are sensitive to odors and chemicals. I cannot go to most spas because I get a headache from the polishes and removers. Most of the products at Greentoes are natural and organic and either smell fantastic or are low odor.The service is great, and the people are kind, gentle and competent.Whether it's a special occasion or monthly maintenance, Greentoes is a great place to be cared for.And once covid precautions are a thing of the past, maybe Greentoes can return to the custom of offering cups of tea to clients. I hope! - 4/09/2021 

Mark Flanigan AvatarMark Flanigan

Greentoes is a wonderful, calming oasis from the heat and bustle outside their front door. Very courteous and welcoming reception, prompt check-in, and extremely skilled and professional service for a great value! Highly recommended. - 4/09/2021 

lbjcartier Avatarlbjcartier

Donna is wonderful, Eminence products do the trick. Facility is calming, beautiful. Highly recommend Greentoes North. - 4/09/2021 

k vy Avatark vy

Donna is amazing! - 4/09/2021 

LaDonna Nesbit AvatarLaDonna Nesbit

This is a quaint and cozy operation. The experience was very relaxing and the environment calming and free of the overwhelming chemical smells. I enjoyed the services, which were conducted by one person, Danielle. She was very nice and she explained the steps contained in the services I had requested. The products used were of good quality. I will definitely be returning. - 4/06/2021 

G Foushee AvatarG Foushee

I have had several excellent massages by a masseuse called Lisa, and I have nothing but good things to say about Greentoes. It is a "clean, well-lighted place...", very welcoming even to a scruffy blue-collar guy like me. - 4/01/2021 

Michele Walsh AvatarMichele Walsh

I so appreciate the calm and relaxing atmosphere at Greentoes. The staff are friendly and welcoming and I’ve always had high-quality service (and I’ve been there many, many times for pedicures, manicures, massages and facials). It’s my go-to spot when I need a little TLC. - 3/29/2021 

Daniel Clarke AvatarDaniel Clarke

I got the most professional and effective massage I have ever had at GreenToes. Highly recommend Kat for the deep tissue massage. She knows how to navigate injuries and is super perceptive. She found problems that I wasn't able to articulate and knew exactly how to contribute towards a solution. - 3/26/2021 

Susan Brady AvatarSusan Brady

Charmed. Delighted. Enthused. These are the words I would briefly describe my experience each and every time when I make another appointment with Greentoe’s. Total street cred status for a fanatic like myself where I take time to find my center and balance with the spa ritual experiences in a decadent, clean and stylish setting. Becky and Jeannette whisk me away from treatment to treatment where they are not only a gal’s best friend, but offer an expert palate that would envy the likes of any professional. On point brand with on time appointments. Book these gals early as they are in surging demand. Brings a whole new meaning to “treat yo’self. Because I’m worth it. An emphatic 5 stars!!!! Thank you!! - 3/25/2021 

LaDonna Nesbit AvatarLaDonna Nesbit

The experience was very relaxing and the environment calming. I enjoyed the services, which were conducted by one person, Danielle. She was very nice and she explained the steps contained in the services I had requested. The products used were of good quality. I will definitely be returning. - 3/25/2021 

Helen Snow AvatarHelen Snow

I booked an appointment to have a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Kassandra and it was exceptional. There has been extra stress in my job this year and I have felt like I have been walking around with my shoulders up to my ears. She frequently checked in during the massage to check on pressure and I got exactly what I wanted. Lots of pressure to work out those kinks! I would highly recommend Kassandra and Greentoes. - 3/25/2021 

Nanette Misifus AvatarNanette Misifus

I'm a teacher that likes an occasional pedicure and usually treat myself during Spring Break or other down time. This pedicure is 100% the best, most relaxing thing I have ever done for myself. Araceli is terrific. She exudes calm and helped me de-stress incredibly well. I got the Slow Beauty Pedicure, and would repeat it once a week if I could! The salon is clean and attractive but also comfortable and welcoming. - 3/20/2021 

Katie Risner-Adler AvatarKatie Risner-Adler

I can’t say enough good things about Greentoes. Organic and clean with a professional yet comfortable environment. Jessica and Danielle are the best!! - 3/18/2021 

Lisa Best AvatarLisa Best

I just had the best massage EVER with Kassandra! She is super positive, easy to chat with, professional, and exceptional at her work. She checked in frequently because she is one of the few therapists I know who is able to do true deep tissue massage ina wonderful, therapeutic way. The room was clean, inviting, and with beautiful aromatherapy. I am very picky with my massages and decided to try a new place. Am I ever glad I did! I am definitely going back there regularly!!! Kassandra is fantastic!!! - 3/11/2021 

Grace Sanchez Benedict AvatarGrace Sanchez Benedict

Such a lovely pedicure experience! Everything from booking online to the pedicure itself was flawless! The studio is beautiful and my technician (Annicka, I believe?) was so kind! I will definitely be returning. - 3/10/2021 

Lisa Best AvatarLisa Best

I just had the best massage EVER with Kassandra! She is super positive, easy to chat with, professional, and exceptional at her work. She checked in frequently because she is one of the few therapists I know who is able to do true deep tissue massage in
a wonderful, therapeutic way. The room was clean, inviting, and with beautiful aromatherapy. I am very picky with my massages and decided to try a new place. Am I ever glad I did! I am definitely going back there regularly!!! Kassandra is fantastic!!! - 3/10/2021 

Cathleen Straley AvatarCathleen Straley

I am writing to commend Becky who offered a special pedicure. I hadn't had a pedicure since before the pandemic so I felt a bit self-conscious. She was very kind, compassionate and reassuring. I also love the products used. Thank you for an uplifting experience. - 3/07/2021 

Heather Sulfaro AvatarHeather Sulfaro

From the reception staff to our nail technician everything was amazing! The salon is very clean, comfortable, and lovely! My mother and I enjoyed the Signature Pedicure and were very pleased with every aspect of this service. The added bonus: this salon carries the Eminence Skin Care line which has been my favorite for the last 10 years! I’ll definitely be returning for more pedicures, a facial, and perhaps a wax. Thank you, Greentoes!! - 2/27/2021 

Brandy Berry AvatarBrandy Berry

Squeezed in a mani on my business trip. Wish I had time for a pedi. Great placeLovely views - 2/24/2021 

Russ & Ali Johnson AvatarRuss & Ali Johnson

An absolutely amazing experience, every time. My wife just started going there for mani/pedi’s and she’s been very pleased with the staff and atmosphere. We decided to schedule a massage for some much needed relaxation—we weren’t disappointed. The massage therapist’s are incredible and took the time to listen to our needs. I was very happy with the experience and we’ll definitely be going back! - 2/22/2021 

Martie Adler AvatarMartie Adler

I recommend this spa to everyone, they are clean and professional, their employees are very friendly and have high level skill. - 2/15/2021 

Karli Timlin AvatarKarli Timlin

Kassandra is the greatest. I always walk away feeling better and happier. - 2/14/2021 

Jeff Polley AvatarJeff Polley

Jeanette and Becky are the absolute best! When I am able to treat myselft to alittle bit of selfcare and take a moment out of chaotic moments in our world these two, true Tucson gems are able to bring me back to center with their amazing, thoughtful and valuable services.Over the past decades I have been to many selfcare establishments, but Green Toe's stands out as The. Best. Ever. I realized I was paying the same if not more for services literally right down the road from them and that place used boxed treatments and treated my family poorly with their customer service.Green Toe's is a breath of fresh air and I gladly support local businesses like them in these times when we are able to financially and we always receive the royal treatment in return. They have never disappointed and you cannot argue with their prices in terms of value as well as their all natural, vegan products and treatments they use. The studio is bright, CLEAN, smells amazing and CLEAN. Image those thoughts and images that bring you joy when you recall from your memory - you'll get that same, tickled experience right here at Green Toe's.If you are able and want to take a hour or two to refresh, relax and recenter from a hectic day or week this is the place and Jeanette and Becky are the perfect brand ambassadors to carry you through your very own custom, customer journey. Enjoy!! - 2/11/2021 

Yvette AvatarYvette

Welcoming, clean and relaxing environment. I felt comfortable and well taken care. Sitting in a cozy seat with a great view and tons of natural lighting that made the experience worth it. Definitely a must go place if you haven’t been!! - 2/07/2021 

Robyn Payne AvatarRobyn Payne

We loved greentoes! The environment was pretty and very clean. The staff was so friendly and professional. The services were wonderful! I loved my facial and the set up for pedicures was so beautiful. Great place! - 2/03/2021 

Bernadette Yanez AvatarBernadette Yanez

Kassandra is Amazing!
Outstanding service!
She is excellent in offering a tailored experience!
You will be refreshed and renewed!

Donna is Incredible!
Impeccable service!
She will meticulously induce a serene experience!
You will be rejuvenated and enlightened!

These 2 professionals offer top notch services with phenomenal results!

Greentoes is truly an oasis in the desert for me, Thanks to Kassandra & Donna! - 1/31/2021 

Bernadette Yanez AvatarBernadette Yanez

Kassandra is Amazing!Outstanding service!She is excellent in offering a tailored experience!You will be refreshed and renewed!Donna is Incredible!Impeccable service!She will meticulously induce a serene experience!You will be rejuvenated and enlightened!These 2 professionals offer top notch services with phenomenal results!Greentoes is truly an oasis in the desert for me, Thanks to Kassandra & Donna! - 1/31/2021 

JOHN RISBERG AvatarJOHN RISBERG

My wife and I had excellent Swedish massage experiences with Veronica and Cassandra. Very professional and rejuvenating. - 1/27/2021 

Tana Shields AvatarTana Shields

I had an excellent experience getting a massage at Greentoes. The building was very nice and clean on the inside. Covid-19 precautions were followed to the upmost standard and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and professional. I would recommend Greentoes to anyone! - 1/26/2021 

Cynthia Veglia AvatarCynthia Veglia

Jeannette, is always professional and friendly, your salon is impeccably clean and follow protocols, with all services and areas of the salon, Thank you for a lovely experience. - 1/26/2021 

Cindy Matthews AvatarCindy Matthews

Attention to cleanliness and customer needs. The services are available for most needs. A great place to take care of yourself in a healthy environment. Thanks you all! - 1/20/2021 

Rebecca Amado AvatarRebecca Amado

I always look forward to my appointments at Greentoes. I typically seek services with Danielle and staff at the 6th Avenue location however I also visit the North location where I have my massages with Veronica. I’m so happy 3 years ago I stumbled upon Greentoes, I never seek services elsewhere. Danielle, Jessica, Veronica and Emily are the kindest, caring, compassionate and most professional women in the business. Everyone should treat themselves to Greentoes, I promise you will discover a fraction of heaven here in Tucson on 6th Avenue. - 1/17/2021 

Leon Audets AvatarLeon Audets

My toes look amazing and the massage was quite nice. - 1/15/2021 

Kathy Bell AvatarKathy Bell

Greentoes is the best day spa in Tucson. The staff is knowledgeable, the products are amazing and the space is impeccably clean. They provide a tranquil getaway to renew and relax! - 1/14/2021 

Peterbilt Pati AvatarPeterbilt Pati

Simply thee best in the Old Pueblo of Tucson Arizona. North is my locale, but both salons are top shelf. Very well worth the investment in Self Care at Greentoes! - 1/13/2021 

Danielle Greene AvatarDanielle Greene

I got the Essential Pedicure with Araceli on NYE. She did a wonderful job. It was a lovely experience. Nice colors to choose from, very clean, and very adherent to Covid-19 safety guidelines. I am already looking forward to my next visit! Very recommended. - 1/12/2021 

Tiffany Stula AvatarTiffany Stula

Wonderful staff. Super friendly and attentive and aware of my specific needs. I have super happy feet!! - 1/11/2021 

Martine Root AvatarMartine Root

Oh my goodness!! I was overdue for a facial since moving here 2 years ago. After looking and looking for a place, I came across Greentoes. I used the book online feature on the website, which was easy to use, and had an appointment set with Donna. My goodness it was great and amazing. She did such a great job! Can't wait to schedule my next one. I would definitely recommend greentoes. - 1/07/2021 

Julie Bortnik AvatarJulie Bortnik

Great massages!! - 12/29/2020 

Katherine Gaboury AvatarKatherine Gaboury

Caring staff who are very professional and pros at all services. - 12/05/2020 

Hearne Christopher AvatarHearne Christopher

Best manicure ever!!! - 11/27/2020 

Jeannette m AvatarJeannette m

Visited Donna at the North greentoes location today,. Was treated to an amazing facial treatment. Not only is she herself amazing!! The space , the room, the products & that warm comfortable bed! Thank you greentoes! I felt very comfortable and safe in the studio. - 11/24/2020 

Emmett Perrini AvatarEmmett Perrini

Greentoes was a terrific experience and a great choice for a essential pedicure. I had some concerns and did some research and chose GT and glad i did. My concerns were addressed, Covid protocols were terrific, the place is really neat w great relaxing decor and nice music and my technician (Nicole) was awesome ! Thankyou and I'll be back - 11/18/2020 

Christine Mellick AvatarChristine Mellick

I go here regularly. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The shop is clean and welcoming. They take their covid precautions seriously. Altogether wonderful place - 11/15/2020 

Fran Moskovitz AvatarFran Moskovitz

I had a wonderfully relaxing pedicure. The setting is lovely and the staff are very attentive. - 11/14/2020 

E Gonzalez AvatarE Gonzalez

Have been a green toes customer a year now, have always been pleased with the service and care the staff have taken. Have recommended green toes to friends. - 11/14/2020 

Elaina Mott AvatarElaina Mott

First experience had a lovely experience getting a facial by Veronica. I was very relaxed and greeted upon arrival. They are wanting to make you feel safe and taken care of. Every employee was was very nice. Veronica was informative about different items that they offered during the appointment and what they do.I had a second appointment and did a massage and facial. I called to schedule and told them i would like the massage and facial deal but do prenatal since i was 19 weeks and she said i would be able to do a Prenatal massage with that since my first appointment I could not do it since i was too early in my pregnancy.I was so excited for this appointment since it was my first massage since covid started. I requested Veronica again. I showed up and went back for my massage where i was asked to lay on my stomach. Ten minutes into the massage I was uncomfortable since I was 19 weeks pregnant and on my stomach. I then asked the therapist if it was a prenatal massage. She said there was nothing in my notes and I was pretty upset that no one made sure to put that in them since that is what I requested and thought I had booked. Veronica was able to make sure i was comfortable but I felt bad having to stop the massage in the beginning and shouldnt have had to if it was booked correctly. I had a beautiful rest of the treatment with my massage and facial and Veronica helped me feel completely relaxed after the mishap. When i was leaving i did mention to the front desk how my massage was booked wrong and it didnt seem to be as serious to them. I dont think the front desk handled this well because pregnancy is a big thing to make sure to put in the notes when booking. I will come back because I feel amazing after working with Veronica but i hope that management could reach out about this situation. - 11/12/2020 

Wayne & Molly Butler AvatarWayne & Molly Butler

Massage with Greg. Paid attention to my concerns and focused on those areas. Incredibly relaxing. - 11/12/2020 

Rachelle Rocha AvatarRachelle Rocha

GREG IS THE BEST PERSON TO GET A MASSAGE FROM. - 11/12/2020 

Tina Whitley AvatarTina Whitley

Today’s Signature Pedicure with Annika was exquisite. Already looking forward to the next one. - 11/05/2020 

Linda Sherwood AvatarLinda Sherwood

All of my experiences at Greentoes have been fantastic, professional and prompt.The entire staff helps create a welcoming and peaceful environment.There is a sense of cooperation between the staff that really comes through.The cleanliness of Greentoes is remarkable, I always feel very safe and cared about.The technicians are all excellent! - 11/05/2020 

Jeannette m AvatarJeannette m

Upon walking in to the eco-chic studio, it felt like a warm hug! The space is stinkin' cute & clean. Thank you for this Tucson gem! - 11/05/2020 

Rachel Castro AvatarRachel Castro

I love greentoes!! They’re always so professional, courteous, and friendly. The place is so relaxing and clean. As soon as you walk in, you are transported to a relaxing spa where it’s all about you! It’s always such a nice treat for myself. Highly recommend!! - 11/02/2020 

Miranda Hansen AvatarMiranda Hansen

Very professional and courteous staff. They have you wash your hands straight away, and let you know to call ahead of time when you arrive to make sure the lobby is clear. I appreciated the safe practices during this time. I also had an issue of peeling with my gel manicure after just a few days, but Danielle (very sweet) immediately offered to redo it at no charge and explained why it happened. I'm happy with the service I received! - 10/30/2020 

Nichole Guard AvatarNichole Guard

Jessica is just wonderful and is so pleasant to chat with. I will return again and will definitely book with her! - 10/29/2020 

Paula & Steve Cartwright AvatarPaula & Steve Cartwright

I have pedicures monthly and the experience is always wonderful. Great service, products and environment! - 10/22/2020 

Jacqueline Patai AvatarJacqueline Patai

Pleasing environment, relaxing music,and friendly staff. - 10/22/2020 

Tracy Bowers AvatarTracy Bowers

Very professional, COVID safe, relaxing and I enjoyed my private room for social distancing. - 10/22/2020 

Karen Velasquez AvatarKaren Velasquez

I love coming to Greentoes. They always have such a welcoming and relaxed ambiance. The staff are stellar and I always leave feeling amazing! - 10/21/2020 

Victoria Minnix AvatarVictoria Minnix

I booked with "available female staff" and was paired with Becky. We talked the whole session like we had known each other for years! She was so attentive and careful with my nails and was very helpful with heping me select a color for an upcoming wedding I am in. I cannot wait to go back and have my nails done by Becky again!! Thank you Greentoes North!! - 10/19/2020 

Michelle Miller AvatarMichelle Miller

Wonderful place, they are always very professional and make you feel so relaxed. They take great care on keeping everything clean and safe for the customer and for the employees. - 10/19/2020 

Lisa B AvatarLisa B

I had a one hour deep tissue massage, it was amazing! Thank you Katie! I willdefinitely be going back next month. - 10/19/2020 

Nakiah Saunders AvatarNakiah Saunders

Loved their service. The place was super cute and I’m very happy with my nails! I will be coming back and telling my friends! - 10/19/2020 

Michelle Liscum AvatarMichelle Liscum

I was nervous about getting a massage due to COVID. As soon as I walked into GreenToes, they had everyone go wash their hands, everyone was wearing masks and it was clear that the place was very clean and they were taking all of the precautions. Greg was my masseur and he listened to the issues that I was having and addressed them and I walked out of there without pain for the first time in over a year. I highly recommend this business and especially Greg. - 10/19/2020 

Amanda Blood AvatarAmanda Blood

It was my first time to this salon and they exceeded all my expectations. The salon was modern and beautiful, staff was friendly and helpful. Donna was my esthetician and was knowledgeable and explained all steps and in the end I booked two more appointments with her. I can't wait to go back! - 10/16/2020 

Yvonne G AvatarYvonne G

I've been going to Greentoes on So. 6th for about 2 years. All of the staff are very professional and committed to giving the clients the best experience possible. The salon is comfortable and classy. I always feel pampered and my nails are done perfectly by Jessica. she is always able to do my special nail color requests. Wonderful place and a bright spot in these strange times. - 10/15/2020 

Kariman Pierce AvatarKariman Pierce

I had a great spa experience at Green Toes Downtown. They take extra care with every customer. I have always been extremely satisfied with my service. I especially love that I do not have to be exposed to harmful chemicals as they use healthier products. I would never go anywhere else. - 10/03/2020 

Brandy Young AvatarBrandy Young

I’ve had several facials and massages from Veronica. She is very professional and is a wonderful massage therapist and aesthetician! I highly recommend booking your next skin care service with her! - 9/30/2020 

Cyndi Miller AvatarCyndi Miller

My back was in a serious knot yesterday when I went for a deep tissue massage. It hurt to walk. Katie worked magic and I was able to do my 10 mile run this morning. I can’t recommend a masseuse more highly. - 9/19/2020 

Lael Byrne AvatarLael Byrne

Excellent deep tissue massage with Veronica! She read my profile beforehand and addressed my pain issues specially and targeted the areas where I have pain. Relief! I was very satisfied and will be back. - 9/19/2020 

Ellen Kirton AvatarEllen Kirton

I always have a fabulous experience at Greentoes. Whether it be my pedicures, massage or facials. I highly recommend their services. I love the beautiful space and the mountains...it is just such a relaxing time and in these times, that means a lot. The staff are all awesome as well. - 9/19/2020 

Gene Rossetti AvatarGene Rossetti

Greentoes was fantastic! I had several spa services and they were all spectacular. The massage therapist helped my aching muscles. The nail tech almost put me to sleep with the pedicure. And last but not least the skin person made my face look so smooth and hydrated. I highly recommend this place! - 9/19/2020 

Jose Loera AvatarJose Loera

Very friendly, relaxing and very clean - 9/01/2020 

Maureen Raine AvatarMaureen Raine

Green Toes North offers the best day spa services in the most serene atmosphere, bar none. Everyone that works there is kind and they have always been very professional and they had the best sanitary practices even before covid. I have had facials all over the country but have never experienced one as relaxing and thorough as the facials done by Donna. I have recently moved to Prescott, over 200 miles away but will continue to find excuses to come back to Tucson just so I can go to Greentoes. - 8/19/2020 

Justine Robbins AvatarJustine Robbins

I couldn’t have manicures or pedicures for a long time because of the unhealthy chemical vapors present in almost every salon I’ve ever been to. I was beyond relieved to discover Greentoes! The products are specifically selected to avoid those poisonous vapors, so not only can we look good, but also feel good leaving the salon. Greentoes North has an almost minimalist, luxury aesthetic with its tall ceilings, pale walls and white foot basins, its comfortable banquettes facing a view of the Catalina Mountains.As soothing as the atmosphere is visually, so is the treatment. My friends and I relaxed while peacefully sipping tea and enjoying the simply beautiful treatment of hands and feet.Greentoes is the ONLY salon I would go for ManiPedi. - 8/19/2020 

Jodi Fisher AvatarJodi Fisher

I have had nothing but outstanding service from Greentoes North, especially from Donna! The staff is super friendly and professional. The space is open, fresh, and very clean. Highly highly recommend!! - 8/19/2020 

Rachel Mederos AvatarRachel Mederos

This place has excellent customer service. The owners really care about their guests. I had a wonderful 90 min deep tissue massage. The place is clean and follows COVID protocols. - 8/19/2020 

Anna Antonova AvatarAnna Antonova

I love going to Greentoes, such a pleasant atmosphere and high quality service. Jessica is amazing - 8/19/2020 

Meghan K AvatarMeghan K

I love Greentoes. They’re very knowledgeable on skin care, and the products they use are amazing. Since I’m a health care professional, I haven’t gone in for an appointment since Covid started, and I definitely miss it! I highly recommend them! - 8/19/2020 

Margaret Davis AvatarMargaret Davis

Had my first massage there last week and will be coming back for another one next week! They also do mani/pedi here and while I had not scheduled to get that done, I couldn’t help but notice the *amazing* color selection in the lobby — really cool holographic varieties that I haven’t seen anywhere else. - 8/19/2020 

Lucia Barretti AvatarLucia Barretti

I moved to Tucson about ten years ago and proceeded to seek out a place for my monthly pedicure. I had learned from a spa in Massachusetts that getting a pedicure was not a luxury, it is more of a necessity. As I was told, "your feet carry you every day of your life, you need to honor them." I have been seeing Jessica monthly for a mani/pedi for several years and, she is AMAZING! Time with Greentoes is always relaxing, pleasant. Any service you select will be a winner. Well done, Greentoes! - 7/05/2020 

Lucia Barretti AvatarLucia Barretti

I love this spa – this is self-care at its best!!! It is always the very best day for me whenever I go to Greentoes (both 6th Avenue and North). In 2014, I found an write up on Greentoes in Natural Awakenings and absolutely knew this was the place for me. Jessica (6th Avenue) has been doing my mani/pedi for years. It is always such a joy to relax and have time with her. Since Jess was not available this past week for my mani/pedi, Jeanette (North) stepped in and my mani/pedi was wonderful – Jeanette is a joy to work with (my dearest friend has been seeing Jeanette for years). I am so confident in these two women, that I don’t even bother to pick colors anymore. Greentoes’ standards are very high and very consistent. Facials are a big treat for me, and Donna (North) is an absolute master. Prior to this current challenging world situation, I have been anxious to try the new service, Slow Beauty Detox Body Activation & Massage with Cassandra. This is what I want to share with you today. I previously worked with Cassandra for massage and loved it, but I was excited to try this new 90-minute service. I am blown away! I am still trying to figure out how I could feel so invigorated and relaxed at the same time. I actually had to spend some time in their lovely transition area before driving home. You need to try this ... but, I highly recommend you spend the balance of your day relaxing and enjoying the results of this incredible form of self-care especially during these difficult times. This spa is immaculately clean and the is staff diligent about sanitizing and ensuring everyone’s safety ... no worries there. No time is better than RIGHT NOW to engage in self-care practices. You are guaranteed that no matter what you choose it will be an absolute winner. Be safe out there!P.S. On the way out, be sure to purchase a bottle of the Lime Refresh Tonique. With Tucson dry heat, it is a wonderful refreshing treat. I can’t stop spritzing. Hmmm ... I’ve even wondered about putting it in the refrigerator for a short time ... - 6/19/2020 

R Edwards AvatarR Edwards

I had the body scrub done recently with Kassandra and loved it! It's so dry in the desert, it's nice to get all the dead skin cells polished off and hydrated. The products smell amazing as well! - 6/19/2020 

Sharon Corben AvatarSharon Corben

Best pedicures ever! - 6/05/2020 

Julie Madrid AvatarJulie Madrid

I have not been here yet, but I keep hearing about this place and I want to try it out. I have also a suggestion. You guys should make a location on the East side of town! 🙂 - 4/05/2020 

Omaya Dessureault AvatarOmaya Dessureault

I am absolutely taken by Greentoes! Jeanette is absolutely fabulous! I adore her! I have taken my mom & sister in law there. They both loved it. I am heartbroken that I am moving now that I have found my favorite place! When I come back for a visit, this will be my first place to stop in. Thank you for making my day always brighter! - 4/05/2020 

Sarah May AvatarSarah May

Lovely salon! Clean, professional, and fairly priced for the high quality of services. I'll be back for sure! - 4/05/2020 

Emily Scotland AvatarEmily Scotland

I don't want to share my experience because then I will never be able to get an appointment! I am crazy about the staff they are all so wonderful. It is a very warm welcoming atmosphere and I always feel extremely well taken care of when I leave. - 3/05/2020 

Resa Labossiere AvatarResa Labossiere

Traveling through Tucson and in need of spa services, I found Greentoes North. The spa is spacious, calming and clean. Everyone is very nice and skilled. The prices were reasonable as well. I’ll be back when I’m back in Tucson! - 3/05/2020 

Chris Battelle AvatarChris Battelle

Somewhat pricey but quality pedicures. Atmosphere is soothing and area is clean. Parking behind store is ample. - 2/05/2020 

Barb Longo AvatarBarb Longo

Love the ambiance and the services. - 2/05/2020 

C Wymer AvatarC Wymer

Best in town! Relaxing, clean, calm. No overpowering odors. Kind staff. Never going anywhere else.Wish it were a little less expensive, so I could go more often instead of as just a treat now and then. - 2/05/2020 

Christopher Ouellet AvatarChristopher Ouellet

We loved the atmosphere and friendliness. Will definitely be coming back. - 2/05/2020 

Zack Levin AvatarZack Levin

Massages are awesome here! Super relaxing and great service! - 1/05/2020 

Karen DeLay AvatarKaren DeLay

Green Toes is a jewel. The staff is warm and professional and the atmosphere is lovely. I have some physical challenges, and they are very generous about accommodating my needs. It is hands-down the best place I have been for nail care. - 1/05/2020 

Martina Dawley AvatarMartina Dawley

THE BEST!!!!! - 1/05/2020 

Sarah Mackie AvatarSarah Mackie

Best nail salon in Tucson! - 1/05/2020 

Karen S. AvatarKaren S.

5 star rating I came here for the first time recently to get a signature facial. I saw April and had such a wonderful and relaxing experience! April was really kind, gave a great scalp massage, and struck a good balance between complimenting my skin and pointing out things we could do to help make it look better. The products that April used on me felt really nice (and some smelled great!) and the pore extractions were effective. I wasn't pressured to buy any products at the end of my service and that was a huge relief! I also felt like this salon handled the COVID situation well. They require masks before and after the facial, they require you to wash your hands upon entering, and everything seems very very clean. All of those measures really put me at ease. Overall, I would definitely come back here for another facial and would recommend Greentoes North to my friends and family! - 4/24/2021 

Janeen S. AvatarJaneen S.

5 star rating This was my first visit to the Greentoes North and was super impressed with the spa. It is bright, clean and well organized. I had a massage with Kat and a facial with April. Both services were excellent, Kat and April were very nice and helpful! I rebooked to see them again next month! - 4/13/2021 

Susan B. AvatarSusan B.

5 star rating Charmed. Delighted. Enthused. These are the words I would briefly describe my experience each and every time when I make another appointment with Greentoe's. Total street cred status for a fanatic like myself where I take time to find my center and balance with the spa ritual experiences in a decadent, clean and stylish setting. Becky and Jeannette whisk me away from treatment to treatment where they are not only a gal's best friend, but offer an expert palate that would envy the likes of any professional. On point brand with on time appointments. Book these gals early as they are in surging demand. Brings a whole new meaning to "treat yo'self. Because I'm worth it. An emphatic 5 stars!!!! Thank you!! - 3/22/2021 

Steve M. AvatarSteve M.

5 star rating Rarely do I give a 5 star, but just had a 90 minute massage with Greg. He was so good. Deep, long, slow, methodical work helped my muscles just melt and relax. The neck and shoulder work were extraordinary. I highly recommend. - 3/05/2021 

Stefanie H. AvatarStefanie H.

5 star rating Nicole did an amazing job! My pedicure was so relaxing and the overall experience was great. I will definitely be back! - 2/09/2021 

Amanda N. AvatarAmanda N.

5 star rating I absolutely love this place, at first I was a bit nervous going in but after the nail tech talked to me I felt a bit more at ease. My nail tech was so kind and took really good care of my hands and feet. She cleaned my feet to make them look absolutely spectacular. This place is pricey but it's totally worth it. For gel nail polish they will charge you $20 extra of the type of mani and pedi service you get. Understand that this is more of a service based place than the usual mani pedi. If your looking for massages and extra care for your mani pedi come here! (: overall 10/10! - 1/15/2021 

Elena L. AvatarElena L.

5 star rating I had a wonderful experience at Greentoes with Becky! She was extremely polite and professional. I had the express manicure and pedicure. From start to finish everything was great! I will definitely be back and looking forward to trying out more services. - 12/07/2020 

Beth M. AvatarBeth M.

5 star rating Spent a relaxing time with my sister and daughter. Every staff member we encountered was outstanding. Staff was warm and welcoming and made every effort to ensure a great experience. They worked hard to get us scheduled, as we needed mani/pedis and massages for 3. The salon was spotless, calming and quiet without being stuffy. The massages by Cassandra were the best ever, and not one of us had anything but praise for the whole experience. A perfect girls day out!! - 11/13/2020 

Natali M. AvatarNatali M.

5 star rating This past Saturday I had my first mani & pedi since COVID-19 hit. Plus it was the first time I went to Greentoes North. The whole experience was amazing! Not only is the place super clean, beautiful, but completely COVID safe. I got to relax and feel pretty again! Thank you Greentoes! - 10/14/2020 

Nancy F. AvatarNancy F.

5 star rating Just had the best massage in a long time. I called Lotus but they've been bought by Greentoes. They are honoring Lotus gift certificates so I made an appointment. Fortunately Greg from Lotus joined Greentoes. He has over 11 years of experience. He listened to all my aches and pains and paid extra attention to my neck, shoulders, lower back, and arms. It was 90 minutes of relaxation. I came out of there feeling great. I highly recommend Greg. - 9/11/2020 

Devyn B. AvatarDevyn B.

5 star rating First time here and I can FINALLY say I found the place for a relaxing mani/pedi. I immediately felt relaxed walking in; it smells like a spa, not a nail salon. Someone helped me pick colors and it turned out perfectly! Sheliese was amazing and her massages are so relaxing. I chose the citrus essential oil and I am still in bliss. Definitely coming back soon! - 5/19/2020 

Alli D. AvatarAlli D.

5 star rating Everything was so relaxing! My pedicurist, Jessica, was so sweet and she did a great job on my toes! It was 10/10 experience! The salon it very cute and has a very calming atmosphere. Everyone that works there that I spoke with was so kind and ready to help you with anything you needed and/or requested. Thanks Greentoes! - 2/14/2020 

Amber D. AvatarAmber D.

5 star rating Greentoes is a special and decadent experience. Danielle is my mom's favorite technician for the essential pedicure. Honestly all of the technicians are courteous, thoughtful, and professional. The atmosphere is relaxed and lovely. Highly recommended. - 2/07/2020 

Lynn T. AvatarLynn T.

5 star rating We were just visiting the area and when the weather turned cold, we looked for a spa to provide some "indoor activity". My husband had a pedicure and back facial and I had a manicure and massage. We were really happy with our services, especially sight unseen on short notice. The desk was really helpful in getting us scheduled together and we loved the space. Eddie is a fantastic painter, my nails were perfect and she also provided the best massage I've ever had! Highly recommend! - 2/06/2020 

Elizabeth N. AvatarElizabeth N.

5 star rating Gorgeous place, super friendly and accommodating staff. Donna gives the most incredible and relaxing facials.My skin always has a fresh new glow after seeing her. - 2/01/2020 

Jennifer N. AvatarJennifer N.

5 star rating Such a lovely place. Reasonably priced and excellent service. I'll be in the area often and this will be my go-to for Swedish massage and facial. Their eco conscience vibe is really up my alley. - 12/28/2019 

Lizz M. AvatarLizz M.

5 star rating Beautiful relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful manicure! What more could a girl want? (A mimosa perhaps) I had a wonderful experience with Eddi and I can totally see myself going back with a few friends. It's so nice to be in an upscale environment for nail services - 12/03/2019 

Robin B. AvatarRobin B.

5 star rating Sheliese and Chandler have done an amazing job of giving my garden parched hands some nail love-to the point that my husband noticed how much better my hands looked. Kudos to Danielle for turning my talons into toes again! Many thanks to all of you! - 10/04/2019 

Mikaela F. AvatarMikaela F.

5 star rating I love greentoes! They always do such an amazing job no matter what and are so kind to each client I highly recommend coming here if you haven't already! - 8/23/2019 

Hannah Q. AvatarHannah Q.

5 star rating My mom treated me to an essential manicure, slow beauty pedicure and some much needed facial waxing. The whole experience was outstanding, the staff is very friendly and professional, the spa itself is very clean, quiet and doesn't smell like harsh chemicals at all. I left in an amazing mood and wanting to stay the whole day. I can't wait to go back and visit and support the family owned business. - 7/21/2019 

M H. AvatarM H.

5 star rating This is a gorgeous salon!!!! I have had many different treatments with several different estheticians, and each one has been so delightful, skilled, and a real joy to see!! The spa area is beautiful and so quiet and relaxing. I see Donna for my facials and I love her!! She is a gentle and calming spirit, and she is super knowledgeable about the Eminence products (which are the best!!) and I trust her guidance on which facial, which add-on, and products, because every time, I come out with glowing, great skin!! The pedicures are very relaxing and no "chop-shop" digging out ingrown or rough exfoliation. Just tender care and polishing of your feet. I see Becky, and she is great!!! Jeannette, the manager is SO helpful with gift certificates, ordering product, etc. just shoot her an online message through the Greentoes website, and your product will be waiting when you go for your next treatment!!! Highly recommend!! My favorite spa in Tucson, hands down. - 7/20/2019 

Paul P. AvatarPaul P.

5 star rating Fantastic new facility, and service is always exemplary. There are places closer to where I live, but the drive to the NW side is well worth it! Whether you're looking for some quality pampering or therapeutic massage, I highly recommend Donna and the staff at Greentoes North. - 4/08/2019 

Kelly R. AvatarKelly R.

5 star rating I had a wonderful facial with Donna this morning. I had a gift card to use and was lucky to get a Saturday morning booking the afternoon before - online booking here is so easy and convenient! The space is immaculate and BEAUTIFUL and features wonderful mountain views. Donna greeted me right away and served up some hot tea for me to enjoy while I filled out my form. We went back to the spacious spa area and spent a good amount of time reviewing my needs and wants for the treatment before beginning. My signature facial was amazingly relaxing and I really appreciated the arm/neck/scalp massage while my mask was sitting. All the products smelled and felt incredible and she took special care to check for allergy interactions. She asked questions along the way, but also allowed me to just relax and be in the peaceful setting to soak it all in. After, I enjoyed sitting and and getting gathered in the relaxation room. Tea, water, magazines, and mints were a great touch. Donna went over some recommendations for me at the end and even sent me home with some product samples; no pressure to buy. The whole experience was wonderful and prices are very fair for service provided. I will definitely return! - 3/02/2019 

Regan P. AvatarRegan P.

5 star rating My husband and I were in Tucson for the weekend and decided to do a little pampering. I am SO glad we chose Greentoes! I love that all of the products they use are organic, but most of all, the staff was so kind. It was the best facial I've ever had and my skin looks and feels so amazing. If we are ever in the area again, we will be back. So worth the splurge! - 2/17/2019 

Jennifer G. AvatarJennifer G.

5 star rating What a beautiful new space! It may be a new space but the Greentoes touch remains the same. The amount of thoughfulness that was put into this new space doesn't fo unnoticed. It's a much larger space perfect for special occasions. The views are beautiful and while you're there it really makes you forget all of your troubles.The products they use are organic and and are wonderful. Jeanette is amazing. I don't mind driving the extra distance just to see her. The north side is so lucky to have this gem on by them. - 12/06/2018 

Michelle B. AvatarMichelle B.

5 star rating I absolutely love Greentoes and recommend them to everyone! I have been visiting their downtown location and was thrilled to learn that they would be opening on the north side of town. Let me tell you, if you're in the mood for a massage, waxing, or nail treatments, this is where you need to be making your next appointment. Gorgeous atmosphere. They have huge windows at this location that overlook the mountains (look past the road!) and everything looks luxurious the moment you walk in. Big, comfy seats for when you're getting your perfect pedicure done. They are environmentally friendly, as are all of their products, which is something that I really care about. They use SpaRitual products and I have always had nail color that has lasted 3 weeks (sometimes longer!) when applied by the technicians here. I came in on Tuesday, November 27th, and was thrilled with the new location and my pedicure. I booked a later afternoon appointment (they have appointments until 5pm!) and was greeted when I walked in. They offered me a beverage and let me take the time to pick my perfect color (a gorgeous dark metallic blue). I was then escorted back to a huge, comfy chair and my feet where placed in the nicest, warmest water in the world. I chose a jasmine scent that is to die for--but they have lots of great scents to pique your interests. I've always tried different ones but I was in a jasmine mood. I got the signature pedicure, which includes soaking, salts, a very lovely little foot massage with oils, callus removal, nail color, yes yes yes! Everyone was super friendly! The staff here really is great, and as odd as it sounds I like to be able to "trust" someone before I let them touch my feet. And I've never felt anything but trust, warmth, and good vibes at Greentoes. Today, all we can talk about at work is my pedicure and how great my feet feel! Everyone noticed the gorgeous nail color and I haven't stopped raving about Greentoes since. Book your next appointment here. Trust me, they're well worth it! - 11/28/2018 

Sandy A. AvatarSandy A.

5 star rating This is the place to go for the perfect pedicure. I've been to those other cheap Asian places and I am never happy with the quality of service I receive. So I realized if I want a great pedicure I have to go to Greentoes. You get the highest quality products and the best service. I love how you get to choose your scent for the scrub and the lotion. The jasmine is absolutely amazing and my feet and legs smelled yummy for the rest of the day. I've been seeing Jessica twice and I would highly recommend her.I have also received a facial from Paula before and she is wonderful as well. - 8/02/2018 

Rachelle R. AvatarRachelle R.

5 star rating Chemical free mani/pediQuality is the word that comes to mind at this place.Call and make a reservation, if not; you snooze you lose. - 5/12/2018 

Sara E. AvatarSara E.

5 star rating Overall: Excellent, friendly service, reasonable prices, and a commitment to low chemical, environmentally and human-friendly products. I went to Greentoes while visiting a friend in Tucson. She got a gel manicure, and I got the Essential Pedi. Space/ambiance: it is a tranquil space with modern but inviting decor that feels like you're in someone's house. There is a lot of natural light, but it still feels like an oasis from the sun-drenched, dry Tucson heat. There is a tidy front desk, polish displays, and limited skin care product in display is the entry/waiting area. The manicures are in one room and the pedis in the adjacent room. The pedi stations are raised banquettes rather than massage chairs, which looks much nicer, even if they aren't quite as relaxing as the massage chairs. Service: admittedly, we arrived a few minutes late, but they were very accommodating and didn't make us feel bad about it. My pedicure included a choice of product fragrance. I selected Yuzu rose. I also had the option of Egyptian geranium, jasmine, and one other that I forgot. The fragrance choice is then used throughout the pedi--soak, scrub, lotion. The fragrances are gorgeous and not overwhelming. I am often sensitive to scent, but these didn't trigger any sneezing or reaction from me. The pedi itself was great! They do a great salt scrub on your feet and calves, a nice foot and lower leg massage, and thorough callous removal and foot/heel exfoliation. It is very relaxing and leaves your feet feeling great. Finally, the polish--some places definitely do a better job with polish than others and this one does a great job! I initially chose a very sparkly polish, and I found out it is pretty sheer. At the recommendation of the woman doing my feet, I paired it with another color polish for a fun, sort of purple disco ball effect. It was exactly what I was looking for :).From the perspective of a San Franciscan, the prices are as expected/reasonable for a higher end nail salon. I suspect they might be a tad high for Tucson, but it seems worth it. In summary, Greentoes is a great way to pamper yourself and know that you're not putting toxic chemicals onto your nails/skin and that you're also protecting employees from them too. - 4/09/2018 

Maryanne M. AvatarMaryanne M.

5 star rating This my favorite place to get manicure pedicures and facials. Appointment only so call ahead. Can go online to see if there is any openings early in the week. Otherwise think ahead. The hard part is trying to coordinate two appointments on the same day so call instead. Every time I have gotten my nails done they are carefully attended to and well done. The thing that's the draw is clean smooth natual to the best products on the market. Lovely people working there and very calm. - 4/06/2018 

Rebecca A. AvatarRebecca A.

5 star rating Best way to spend my afternoon. Love the decor, location, price point and the massage I received! "Reed" knows her trade. Returning twice a month for massages. Love supporting small business, local owners. - 3/31/2018 

Gina F. AvatarGina F.

5 star rating My go-to place for pedicures and facials. Caring, skilled and professional staff, a lovely calming environment, and wonderful naturally-based and organic products used. I would recommend Greentoes to anyone looking for a stellar experience. - 3/15/2018 

Susan H. AvatarSusan H.

5 star rating I've visited several high-end spas in town but none of them compare to this place. Lovely interior. Great atmosphere. Very relaxing Amazing staff. Best pedicure. - 3/13/2018 

Melissa D. AvatarMelissa D.

5 star rating Everyone was very kind and friendly (including kid friendly). I loved that the salon didn't have the typical chemical smell. Staff went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and comfortable. - 2/27/2018 

Sara N. AvatarSara N.

5 star rating Paula gave me the best facial, and Sarah gave me the best deep tissue massage of my life. By FAR. Best birthday present to myself EVER. - 2/08/2018 

Sheri M. AvatarSheri M.

5 star rating Yesterday I enjoyed my first but definitely not my last manicure and pedicure at Green Toes. The facility was clean, bright and inviting. Scheduling my appointment was a breeze. I was greeted warmly and promptly upon arrival. My technician Danielle was thorough, kind and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. My experience at Green Toes was superb. I look forward to my next visit. - 2/02/2018 

Brianna Z. AvatarBrianna Z.

5 star rating If you're looking for a great facial or waxing this is your place! Paula is amazing. I went in for an eye brow waxing and commented on how my skin felt horrible and asked about her facials. She recommend a signature calming facial. I booked it two days later and had a great experience! She was very gentle, calming and understanding of the issues I was facing with my skin. The facial included a light scalp and arm massage, was nice as well. I bought a few of the recommended skin care products and my skin has never looked better! I actually get excited to use the skin care and have already seen results. I'll definitely be back to visit her for my facial/waxing needs and trust her recommendations! I have also gotten my nails done by Danielle and she is great as well! This is a great spa and I recommended any of their services. Their nail service prices are a little high but the experience is totally worth it! - 1/12/2018 

Maren H. AvatarMaren H.

5 star rating Second visit for massage and pedicure. Heavenly! The 60-minute massage (Reed) was perfectly and deeply relaxing. Lovely music, too. Jessica patiently worked magic with my dry and calloused feet. Days later, they remain soft...and I love the toe color. Outstanding on all counts. Will return when next in Tucson. - 12/14/2017 

Skye B. AvatarSkye B.

5 star rating I just had my first facial EVER yesterday, and I still catch myself admiring how nice my skin looks!I really didn't expect to see "results" when Paula was through, but she handed me a mirror and I was THRILLED!!Paula was so sweet and down to earth. She had very calming energy and knows what she is doing.I was impressed with the extra hand, neck, head and face massage. Oh my goodness- so relaxing! I will absolutely be back when I need to treat myself to a relaxing facial! - 12/05/2017 

Caro S. AvatarCaro S.

5 star rating Professional, clean, great service! Perfect pedicure, will definitely be a repeat customer! - 11/24/2017 

Leigh S. AvatarLeigh S.

5 star rating Had my first pedicure here yesterday and really loved it. Serene, sophisticated, real attention to detail. And one of the best pedicures I've ever had. Worth the spend. - 3/31/2017 

Sam H. AvatarSam H.

5 star rating Came for a facial, and to check out a new place with a skincare line that I adore. Lemme tell you, this place is wonderful. The staff is so accommodating, the service pricing wasn't breaking the bank, and my facial was lovely. As an extreme skin nerd, this was one of the best facials I have received and my skin was glowing and still is! Ask for Paula when you get one!! You won't regret anything at Greentoes. - 3/28/2017 

Kim L. AvatarKim L.

5 star rating I LOVE coming here! I was in yesterday for a mani/pedi - I got the essential, which includes arm and foot massage. It's been a long time since I've done this. It was so relaxing - just what I needed! I felt so pampered from the moment I walked in. I offered tea or water, and I love that you pick your scent for your exfoliate. My nails look great, and I'm ready for spring now! There are nice big comfy chairs to sit while you get your treatment, and they are careful and detailed in their work. I love the little house/building they are in in the university area. Very cute! I felt like queen for an hour! - 3/26/2017 

Kristi-Lee R. AvatarKristi-Lee R.

5 star rating I've lived in Tucson for 3 years and have meant to check this salon/spa out sooooooooooo long ago but just never got around to it! My pedicure was great and the salon itself felt very comfortable and relaxing. Also, I am vegan so I love that the polish selection is vegan and cruelty free. - 2/25/2017 

Kat S. AvatarKat S.

5 star rating THANK YOU again for another great manicure and pedicure. I stumbled across the nail salon last year by accident. I come each year for Tucson Gem and Mineral Show and I always and looking for spa service. Green Toes does not disappoint. The staff is very professional and pleasant. The spa is clean. They are busy and making reservations on line is best bet, otherwise call leave a message, they are great with return phone calls. I cant wait to return next year - 2/12/2017 

Ann R. AvatarAnn R.

5 star rating Wonderful, welcoming staff make it a relaxing and enjoyable experience. They pay attention to the details and take their time. Very clean and elegant facility. I live on the NE side of town but am happy to spend time downtown just for their services. Parking is off street behind their building--easy in and out. Before or after I often walk over to lunch on Fourth Avenue. Have an on-line reservation system and email reminders for when you're due to return. They use organic materials and the hand and foot massages with your choice of scented oils are divine. I have only experienced the mani and pedi services but I expect their other offerings are equally good. The extra money for the "Essential " version is well worth it. - 2/10/2017 

Mia C. AvatarMia C.

5 star rating It is so clean and relaxing. I feel so fancy when I come here for manicures. Make sure to make an appointment at least a day or two in advance because it's always busy! They are really knowledgeable and it's the best in Tucson for nail art. It's kinda pricey ($45 for an express mani) but it's definitely worth it! - 2/09/2017 

Melissa S. AvatarMelissa S.

5 star rating I have had multiple massages and facials at Greentoes. Alyssa is by far the best masseuse I have ever experienced. The environment is clean and fresh. This spa is in an adorable little house just outside of the hustle and bustle of downtown Tucson. Once inside you are in a dreamland. If I could go to Greentoes every week, I would! I highly recommend this spa to everyone and anyone! I'll never go anywhere else! Thank you to the whole staff. You are all awesome. - 2/08/2017 

Alexandria K. AvatarAlexandria K.

5 star rating Greentoes is the best spa I've ever been to- and I have been to many. From the moment you walk in, you are engulfed in a positive experience of soft music and calm scents. It doesn't smell like ammonia like other salons because they use eco-friendly products. Paula was a great eyebrow wax technician. She took her time, waxing and pulling any extra hairs until they were perfect! We came here for a bridal party get together and they accommodated all of us at the same time, in a timely fashion. Can't say enough great things about this place! - 2/03/2017 

Mandie M. AvatarMandie M.

5 star rating FANTASTIC experience!! First off, I messaged them on Yelp to request an appointment the day before. I received a message back within 30 minutes and boom, my appointment was booked. SO SIMPLE. Secondly, I was running late from a hair appointment that ran over. They worked with me, still kept my appointment even though it ran over a bit past closing. Staff is friendly and courteous. Angelina did my pedicure and she is a doll. I'll be making this my regular nail place and suggest you do the same. The atmosphere is lovely, simple and relaxing. Lastly, when I went to check out they informed me of their active military discount and applied it. Thank you so much, it's greatly appreciated. - 1/21/2017 

Leslie G. AvatarLeslie G.

5 star rating This place is so relaxing and luxurious. I have had a massage, facial, and my brows done here. I got the massage and facial as a gift and it was amazing. I got my brows done by Paula and she was great -- she listened to exactly what I wanted, and I thought at $15 that was reasonably priced for a very comfortable and quality experience. I would recommend this place to anyone! I've always wanted to get my nails done here I'm sure they're awesome. - 10/10/2016 

Cecilia T. AvatarCecilia T.

5 star rating It was my very first time at Greentoes and the experience was amazing enough to become a longtime customer! - 10/06/2016 

K O. AvatarK O.

5 star rating I've gotten a manicure and a massage here and they were both awesome. The employees are really friendly and made me feel comfortable being there. I highly recommend the deep tissue massage. My experiences there have been positive and I feel like I am in the hands of a professional. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this place to my friends! - 8/23/2016 

Candice R. AvatarCandice R.

5 star rating Over the last 3 years, Greentoes has been my downtown respite. The staff is warm and genuine and the services are always top-notch! It's my favorite place to go for my lunch break or after work for relaxation and pampering. - 8/16/2016 

Joanne M. AvatarJoanne M.

5 star rating The best and only place to get an organic mani/pedi for pregnant women! If you're worried about harmful chemicals and fumes that may harm baby, GreenToes is the only salon that can rest assure be the safest and cleanest place to get your nails done. Plus, the techs are very nice and polite. It's pricey, but you pay for quality. In addition, I can't review on whether they do any designs or not - I haven't tried that yet, but I'm assuming you can't get Pinterest-worthy designs here.Pros: It doesn't smell like formaldehyde like other salons. And they offer other services such as massages.Cons: They don't have "spa" massage chairs. - 8/05/2016 

Lydia D. AvatarLydia D.

5 star rating Absolutely loved my first visit! Your first thought when you walk in is "wow, it smells great in here!" How many times can you say that walking into a nail salon? I got a mani-pedi with Janette. She was personable and easy to talk to. She made sure my mom and I were very comfortable. And she did an excellent job on my nails! I love that all of the polishes are vegan and I loved the scrub choices for the pedicure. I would highly recommend this place! Keep in mind, it is appointment only and they fill up quickly. So plan ahead! - 8/01/2016 

Deborah M. AvatarDeborah M.

5 star rating Nice atmosphere, great service, great products! Not the old chemical-smell salon/spa. Highly recommend! - 7/22/2016 

Lori S. AvatarLori S.

5 star rating Paula was incredibly gentle for my wax. She was so pleasant and kind, as well. No swelling, no stinging, very temporary pain. I will definitely go visit Paula again! - 7/13/2016 

Leaha A. AvatarLeaha A.

5 star rating Greentoes is excellent. A truly relaxing environment with great staff. Erin was so nice a detailed during my signature pedicure. I would love to come back. - 7/01/2016